Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Zhangfenglin Mr. Zhangfenglin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Changchun City Taiyuan FluorphlogopiteCo. Ltd.

Changchun City Taiyuan FluorphlogopiteCo. Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Wachstumssubstrat > Materialwachstumsmatrix

Kontakten mit Lieferant
Zhangfenglin

Mr. Zhangfenglin

Hinterlass eine Nachricht

Materialwachstumsmatrix

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellGrowth Substrate002

Das ideale neue Nanomaterialwachstumssubstrat ------ Fluoridkristallglimmerblatt

Der Fluor-Kristallglimmer kann in der Umgebung von 1100 ° C für eine lange Zeit arbeiten und weist eine starke Korrosionsbeständigkeit auf. Es reagiert nicht mit starker Säure, starker Alkalilösung, Stickstoff, Chlor und Wasserstoffgas; es spiegelt auch nicht die Hydratation mit Wasser wider. Kann in der Hochtemperatursäure und in der alkalischen Umwelt arbeiten. Mit atomarer Ebenheit, kann zugeordnet werden, kann die Dicke unter 0,04 gebogen werden. Es ist ein ideales Substrat für das Wachstum von Nanomaterialien.

Fluorokristalliner Glimmer wurde von vielen Forschungsinstituten und Universitäten wie der Peking Universität und der Tsinghua Universität für das Wachstumssubstrat von Nanomaterialien ausgewählt. Im Vergleich zu traditionellem natürlichen Glimmer hat Fluorkristallglimmer eine bessere Ebenheit und weniger Adsorptionsunreinheiten; Materielles Wachstum.

Wichtige Errungenschaften auf dem Gebiet des Wachstums von Nanomaterialien: Nationales Zentrum für Nanowissenschaften, Institut für Inspektion und Quarantäne, Institut für Chemie, Chinesische Akademie der Wissenschaften, Institut für Biophysik, Chinesische Akademie der Wissenschaften, Institut für Nanoenergie und Systeme, Institut Changchun Angewandte Wissenschaften, Chinesische Akademie der Wissenschaften Institut für Chemie, Dalian Institut für Chemische Physik, Chinesische Akademie der Wissenschaften, Suzhou Institut für Nano- und Nano-Bionik, Chinesische Akademie der Wissenschaften, Peking Institut für Biologische Produkte, Peking Universität, Tsinghua Universität, Beijing Universität für Technologie, Zhejiang Universität, Shanghai Jiaotong Universität, Xi'an Jiaotong Universität, Nanjing Universität, China Universität für Wissenschaft und Technologie (Nationales Synchrones Labor), Chongqing Universität, Tongji Universität, Shenzhen Universität, Changchun Universität für Wissenschaft und Technologie.



Produktgruppe : Wachstumssubstrat

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. Zhangfenglin
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Anfrage versenden

Zhangfenglin

Mr. Zhangfenglin

Telefonnummer:86-0431-84551501

Fax:86-0431-84160499

Mobiltelefon:+8613604430110

E-Mail-Adresse:fujingyunmu@sina.com

Firmenadresse:Shuangyang district The luxury of ridge changchun Cultural printing industry Development zone Nine ridge road No.777 , Changchun, Jilin

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Zhangfenglin Mr. Zhangfenglin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun City Taiyuan FluorphlogopiteCo. Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Growth Substrate > Material growth matrix

Basic Info

    Model No.: Growth Substrate002

Product Description

The ideal new Nano Material Growth Substrate ------ fluoride crystal Mica Sheet

The fluoric crystal mica can work in the environment of 1100°C for a long time, and has strong corrosion resistance. It does not react with strong acid, strong alkali solution, nitrogen, chlorine, and hydrogen gas; it also does not reflect hydration with water. Can work in high temperature acid and alkali environment. With atomic level flatness, can be allocated, the thickness can be bent below 0.04. It is an ideal nano material Growth Substrate.

Fluorocrystalline mica has been selected by many research institutes and colleges and universities such as Peking University and Tsinghua University for the growth Substrate of nano-materials. Compared to traditional natural mica, fluorine crystal mica has better flatness and less adsorption impurities; Material growth.

Major achievements in the field of growth of nanomaterials: National Center for Nanoscience, China Institute of Inspection and Quarantine, Institute of Chemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Institute of Biophysics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing Institute of Nano Energy and Systems, Changchun Institute of Applied Sciences, Chinese Academy of Sciences Institute of Chemistry, Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Suzhou Institute of Nano- and Nano-Bionics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing Institute of Biological Products, Peking University, Tsinghua University, Beijing University of Technology, Zhejiang University, Shanghai Jiaotong University, Xi'an Jiaotong University, Nanjing University, China University of Science and Technology (National Synchronous Laboratory), Chongqing University, Tongji University, Shenzhen University, Changchun University of Science and Technology.



Looking for ideal Material Growth Matrix Where There is Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Material Growth Matrix Production are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Material Growth Matrix The Price. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Growth Substrate

Send Inquiry

Zhangfenglin

Mr. Zhangfenglin

Email:

fujingyunmu@sina.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-84551501

Fax:86-0431-84160499

Mobile Phone:+8613604430110

Email:fujingyunmu@sina.com

Address:Shuangyang district The luxury of ridge changchun Cultural printing industry Development zone Nine ridge road No.777 , Changchun, Jilin