Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Zhangfenglin Mr. Zhangfenglin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Changchun City Taiyuan FluorphlogopiteCo. Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Hochtemperatur-Glimmerdichtung

Hochtemperatur-Glimmerdichtung

Produktkategorie von Hochtemperatur-Glimmerdichtung, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Hochtemperatur-Glimmerdichtung , Hochtemperatur-Dichtungen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Hochtemperatur-Dichtungsmaterial R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Stark alkalibeständige Dichtung

    Stark alkalibeständige Dichtung

    • Modell: Strong alkali resistant gasket001

    Die fluorierten Glimmerkristalle weisen eine sehr gute Hochtemperaturbeständigkeit, Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Lichtdurchlässigkeitseigenschaften auf und können für eine lange Zeit bei einer hohen Temperatur von 1100 ° C arbeiten. Bei starken Säuren und Laugen findet keine Reaktion statt; vollständige...

    • Nicht verschmutzende hochtemperaturbeständige Dichtung

    Nicht verschmutzende hochtemperaturbeständige Dichtung

    • Modell: High temperature resistant sealing gasket40×22×0.1

    Die fluorierten Glimmerkristalle weisen eine sehr gute Hochtemperaturbeständigkeit, Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Lichtdurchlässigkeitseigenschaften auf und können für eine lange Zeit bei einer hohen Temperatur von 1100 ° C arbeiten. Bei starken Säuren und Laugen findet keine Reaktion statt; vollständige...

    • Das hitzebeständigste Material

    Das hitzebeständigste Material

    • Modell: The most heat-resistant material 40×20×0.1

    Die fluorierten Glimmerkristalle weisen eine sehr gute Hochtemperaturbeständigkeit, Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Lichtdurchlässigkeitseigenschaften auf und können für eine lange Zeit bei einer hohen Temperatur von 1100 ° C arbeiten. Bei starken Säuren und Laugen findet keine Reaktion statt; vollständige...

    • Hochtemperaturverschleißfestes Material

    Hochtemperaturverschleißfestes Material

    • Modell: High temperature wear-resistant material100×53×0.05

    Die fluorierten Glimmerkristalle weisen eine sehr gute Hochtemperaturbeständigkeit, Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Lichtdurchlässigkeitseigenschaften auf und können für eine lange Zeit bei einer hohen Temperatur von 1100 ° C arbeiten. Bei starken Säuren und Laugen findet keine Reaktion statt; vollständige...

    • Hochtemperaturbeständige Fluorit-Glimmerdichtung

    Hochtemperaturbeständige Fluorit-Glimmerdichtung

    • Modell: High temperature resistant mica gasket 60×42×0.1

    Die fluorierten Glimmerkristalle weisen eine sehr gute Hochtemperaturbeständigkeit, Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Lichtdurchlässigkeitseigenschaften auf und können für eine lange Zeit bei einer hohen Temperatur von 1100 ° C arbeiten. Bei starken Säuren und Laugen findet keine Reaktion statt; vollständige...

    • Hochtemperaturbeständiges Dichtungsmaterial

    Hochtemperaturbeständiges Dichtungsmaterial

    • Modell: High temperature resistant sealing material100×53×0.04

    Die fluorierten Glimmerkristalle weisen eine sehr gute Hochtemperaturbeständigkeit, Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Lichtdurchlässigkeitseigenschaften auf und können für eine lange Zeit bei einer hohen Temperatur von 1100 ° C arbeiten. Bei starken Säuren und Laugen findet keine Reaktion statt; vollständige...

    • Ultradünne hochtemperaturbeständige Dichtung

    Ultradünne hochtemperaturbeständige Dichtung

    • Modell: High temperature resistant sealing gaske004t

    Die fluorierten Glimmerkristalle weisen eine sehr gute Hochtemperaturbeständigkeit, Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Lichtdurchlässigkeitseigenschaften auf und können für eine lange Zeit bei einer hohen Temperatur von 1100 ° C arbeiten. Bei starken Säuren und Laugen findet keine Reaktion statt; vollständige...

    • Hochtemperaturbeständige Dichtung

    Hochtemperaturbeständige Dichtung

    • Modell: High temperature resistant sealing gasket003

    Die fluorierten Glimmerkristalle weisen eine sehr gute Hochtemperaturbeständigkeit, Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Lichtdurchlässigkeitseigenschaften auf und können für eine lange Zeit bei einer hohen Temperatur von 1100 ° C arbeiten. Bei starken Säuren und Laugen findet keine Reaktion statt; vollständige...

    • Hohe Wärmeisolationsfolie

    Hohe Wärmeisolationsfolie

    • Modell: High thermal insulation film 38.4mmx38.4mmx0.2mm

    Die fluorierten Glimmerkristalle weisen eine sehr gute Hochtemperaturbeständigkeit, Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Lichtdurchlässigkeitseigenschaften auf und können für eine lange Zeit bei einer hohen Temperatur von 1100 ° C arbeiten. Bei starken Säuren und Laugen findet keine Reaktion statt; vollständige...

    • Kein hydroxydbeständiges Hochtemperatur - Isolationsmaterial

    Kein hydroxydbeständiges Hochtemperatur - Isolationsmaterial

    • Modell: High temperature insulation material 36mmx13mmx0.2mm

    Die fluorierten Glimmerkristalle weisen eine sehr gute Hochtemperaturbeständigkeit, Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Lichtdurchlässigkeitseigenschaften auf und können für eine lange Zeit bei einer hohen Temperatur von 1100 ° C arbeiten. Bei starken Säuren und Laugen findet keine Reaktion statt; vollständige...

    • Hochtemperaturfeste Dichtung

    Hochtemperaturfeste Dichtung

    • Modell: High temperature refractory gasket 39mmx12mmx0.2mm

    Die fluorierten Glimmerkristalle weisen eine sehr gute Hochtemperaturbeständigkeit, Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Lichtdurchlässigkeitseigenschaften auf und können für eine lange Zeit bei einer hohen Temperatur von 1100 ° C arbeiten. Bei starken Säuren und Laugen findet keine Reaktion statt; vollständige...

    • Nicht natürliches hochtemperaturbeständiges Material

    Nicht natürliches hochtemperaturbeständiges Material

    • Modell: High temperature resistant material 100mmx55mmx0.15mm

    Die fluorierten Glimmerkristalle weisen eine sehr gute Hochtemperaturbeständigkeit, Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Lichtdurchlässigkeitseigenschaften auf und können für eine lange Zeit bei einer hohen Temperatur von 1100 ° C arbeiten. Bei starken Säuren und Laugen findet keine Reaktion statt; vollständige...

    • Hochtemperaturbeständige Unterlegscheibe

    Hochtemperaturbeständige Unterlegscheibe

    • Modell: High temperature resistant washer 48mmx14mmx0.05mm

    Die fluorierten Glimmerkristalle weisen eine sehr gute Hochtemperaturbeständigkeit, Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Lichtdurchlässigkeitseigenschaften auf und können für eine lange Zeit bei einer hohen Temperatur von 1100 ° C arbeiten. Bei starken Säuren und Laugen findet keine Reaktion statt; vollständige...

    • Isolierung Fluojinit Film

    Isolierung Fluojinit Film

    • Modell: Thermal insulation film 73mm×8mm×0.1mm

    Die fluorierten Glimmerkristalle weisen eine sehr gute Hochtemperaturbeständigkeit, Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Lichtdurchlässigkeitseigenschaften auf und können für eine lange Zeit bei einer hohen Temperatur von 1100 ° C arbeiten. Bei starken Säuren und Laugen findet keine Reaktion statt; vollständige...

    • Hochtemperatur-Glimmerfolie

    Hochtemperatur-Glimmerfolie

    • Modell: High temperature mica sheet 110mm×18mm-15.9mm×0.1 mm

    Die fluorierten Glimmerkristalle weisen eine sehr gute Hochtemperaturbeständigkeit, Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Lichtdurchlässigkeitseigenschaften auf und können für eine lange Zeit bei einer hohen Temperatur von 1100 ° C arbeiten. Bei starken Säuren und Laugen findet keine Reaktion statt; vollständige...

    • Hochtemperaturbeständiges Material

    Hochtemperaturbeständiges Material

    • Modell: High temperature resistant material 115mm×10mm×0.1 mm

    Die fluorierten Glimmerkristalle weisen eine sehr gute Hochtemperaturbeständigkeit, Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Lichtdurchlässigkeitseigenschaften auf und können für eine lange Zeit bei einer hohen Temperatur von 1100 ° C arbeiten. Bei starken Säuren und Laugen findet keine Reaktion statt; vollständige...

    • Verschleißfeste Hochtemperatur-Dichtung

    Verschleißfeste Hochtemperatur-Dichtung

    • Modell: Wear-resisting high temperature resistance gasket 165mm×53mm×0.2mm

    Die fluorierten Glimmerkristalle weisen eine sehr gute Hochtemperaturbeständigkeit, Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Lichtdurchlässigkeitseigenschaften auf und können für eine lange Zeit bei einer hohen Temperatur von 1100 ° C arbeiten. Bei starken Säuren und Laugen findet keine Reaktion statt; vollständige...

    • Hochtemperaturbeständige Dichtung

    Hochtemperaturbeständige Dichtung

    • Modell: High temperature resistant gasket 100mm×55mm×0.1mm

    Die fluorierten Glimmerkristalle weisen eine sehr gute Hochtemperaturbeständigkeit, Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Lichtdurchlässigkeitseigenschaften auf und können für eine lange Zeit bei einer hohen Temperatur von 1100 ° C arbeiten. Bei starken Säuren und Laugen findet keine Reaktion statt; vollständige...

    • Hochtemperaturbeständige Glimmerdichtung

    Hochtemperaturbeständige Glimmerdichtung

    • Modell:  High Temperature Mica Gasket 0002

    1, hohe Temperatur: kann in der 1100 ° C-Umgebung langfristig arbeiten. Die Testabteilung des Changchun-Instituts für Angewandte Chemie der Chinesischen Akademie der Wissenschaften (national anerkanntes Testinstitut) testete den thermischen Gewichtsverlust von 8% bei 1100 ° C für 48 Stunden und die Schmelz- und...

    • Glimmer-Hochdruckdichtung

    Glimmer-Hochdruckdichtung

    • Modell: Mica High Pressure Gasket 001

    Bei starken Säuren und Laugen findet keine Reaktion statt; vollständige Lichtdurchlässigkeit (rein und transparent). Die natürlichen Glimmerplatten, die herkömmlicherweise in dem Beobachtungsfenster des Hochdruckkesselwasserstandsanzeigers verwendet werden, sind alle braun, und die Lichtdurchlässigkeit ist nicht gut,...

    • Hochtemperatur-Glimmerdichtung

    Hochtemperatur-Glimmerdichtung

    • Modell:  High Temperature Mica Gasket 001

    Fluorokristall (Fluorphlogopit, künstlicher Glimmer) Glimmerfilm für Beobachtungsfenster des Hochdruckkesselwasserstandsanzeigeinstruments im thermischen Kraftwerk. Die fluorierten Glimmerkristalle weisen eine sehr gute Hochtemperaturbeständigkeit, Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Lichtdurchlässigkeitseigenschaften auf und...

China Hochtemperatur-Glimmerdichtung Lieferanten

Die fluorierten Glimmerkristalle weisen eine sehr gute Hochtemperaturbeständigkeit, Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Lichtdurchlässigkeitseigenschaften auf und können für eine lange Zeit bei einer hohen Temperatur von 1100 ° C arbeiten.

Bei starken Säuren und Laugen findet keine Reaktion statt; vollständige Lichtdurchlässigkeit (rein und transparent). Die natürlichen Glimmerplatten, die herkömmlicherweise in dem Beobachtungsfenster des Hochdruckkesselwasserstandsanzeigers verwendet werden, sind alle braun, und die Lichtdurchlässigkeit ist nicht gut, und die Temperaturbeständigkeit liegt in dem Bereich von 200 bis 700ºC, insbesondere ist die Korrosionsbeständigkeit Arm. Das Kesseldampffass Wasser in thermischen Kraftwerken enthält Alkali. Nachdem es mit natürlichem Glimmer und Alkali reagiert hat, wird es mit heißer Luft und heißem Wasser gewaschen, und es ist anfällig für Flusenbildung, Schuppenbildung und Bruch. Kurzfristig (ca. 1-2 Monate) ist der Wasserstand nicht klar zu verstehen. Nach dem Bruch kann es leicht zu Leckagen kommen. Der Fluoritglimmer reagiert nicht mit der Säure-Base-Lösung und reagiert nicht mit Wasser in der Hydratationsreaktion, so dass er keine Schicht bildet, nicht abblättert und nicht bricht. Bei der langfristigen (2 bis 3 Jahre) Reinigung von Hochtemperatur- und Hochdruckwasser (einschließlich Säure und Alkali) kann die ursprüngliche Klarheit und Transparenz beibehalten werden. In China wurde es weithin auf das Beobachtungsfenster von Dampfkessel-Wasserstandsanzeiger in Hochdruckkesseln von Wärmekraftwerken angewendet. Es wurde auch von der japanischen Firma BBK und der Gesellschaft NDK (Colin) für das Beobachtungsfenster der Hochdruckkessel-Füllstandsmessvorrichtung ausgewählt.

Anfrage versenden

Zhangfenglin

Mr. Zhangfenglin

Telefonnummer:86-0431-84551501

Fax:86-0431-84160499

Mobiltelefon:+8613604430110

E-Mail-Adresse:fujingyunmu@sina.com

Firmenadresse:Shuangyang district The luxury of ridge changchun Cultural printing industry Development zone Nine ridge road No.777 , Changchun, Jilin

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Zhangfenglin Mr. Zhangfenglin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun City Taiyuan FluorphlogopiteCo. Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > High Temperature Mica Gasket

High Temperature Mica Gasket

Product categories of High Temperature Mica Gasket, we are specialized manufacturers from China, High Temperature Mica Gasket, High Temperature Gaskets suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of High Temperature Gasket Material R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Strong alkali resistant gasket

    Strong alkali resistant gasket

    • Model No.: Strong alkali resistant gasket001

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • Ultra thin high temperature resistant sealing gasket

    Ultra thin high temperature resistant sealing gasket

    • Model No.: High temperature resistant sealing gaske004t

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • No hydroxyl - resistant high temperature insulation material

    No hydroxyl - resistant high temperature insulation material

    • Model No.: High temperature insulation material 36mmx13mmx0.2mm

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • Non - fouling high temperature resistant sealing gasket

    Non - fouling high temperature resistant sealing gasket

    • Model No.: High temperature resistant sealing gasket40×22×0.1

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • Non-natural high temperature resistant material

    Non-natural high temperature resistant material

    • Model No.: High temperature resistant material 100mmx55mmx0.15mm

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • Insulation fluojinite film

    Insulation fluojinite film

    • Model No.: Thermal insulation film 73mm×8mm×0.1mm

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • High temperature resistant fluoritic mica gasket

    High temperature resistant fluoritic mica gasket

    • Model No.: High temperature resistant mica gasket 60×42×0.1

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • High temperature resistant mica gasket

    High temperature resistant mica gasket

    • Model No.:  High Temperature Mica Gasket 0002

    1 high temperature can work long term in the 1100 C environment The testing department of the Changchun Institute of Applied Chemistry Chinese Academy of Sciences nationally recognized testing institute tested the thermal weight loss of 8 at 1100 C for 48 hours and the melting and devitrification temperature was 1375...

    • The most heat-resistant material

    The most heat-resistant material

    • Model No.: The most heat-resistant material 40×20×0.1

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • High temperature wear-resistant material

    High temperature wear-resistant material

    • Model No.: High temperature wear-resistant material100×53×0.05

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • High temperature resistant sealing material

    High temperature resistant sealing material

    • Model No.: High temperature resistant sealing material100×53×0.04

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • High temperature resistant sealing gasket

    High temperature resistant sealing gasket

    • Model No.: High temperature resistant sealing gasket003

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • High thermal insulation film

    High thermal insulation film

    • Model No.: High thermal insulation film 38.4mmx38.4mmx0.2mm

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • High temperature refractory gasket

    High temperature refractory gasket

    • Model No.: High temperature refractory gasket 39mmx12mmx0.2mm

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • High temperature resistant washer

    High temperature resistant washer

    • Model No.: High temperature resistant washer 48mmx14mmx0.05mm

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • High temperature mica sheet

    High temperature mica sheet

    • Model No.: High temperature mica sheet 110mm×18mm-15.9mm×0.1 mm

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • High temperature resistant material

    High temperature resistant material

    • Model No.: High temperature resistant material 115mm×10mm×0.1 mm

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • Wear-resisting high temperature resistance gasket

    Wear-resisting high temperature resistance gasket

    • Model No.: Wear-resisting high temperature resistance gasket 165mm×53mm×0.2mm

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • High temperature resistant gasket

    High temperature resistant gasket

    • Model No.: High temperature resistant gasket 100mm×55mm×0.1mm

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • Mica High Pressure Gasket

    Mica High Pressure Gasket

    • Model No.: Mica High Pressure Gasket 001

    No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates traditionally used in the observation window of high pressure boiler water level gauge are all brown and the light transmittance is not good and the temperature resistance is in the range of 200...

    • High Temperature Mica Gasket

    High Temperature Mica Gasket

    • Model No.:  High Temperature Mica Gasket 001

    Fluorine crystal fluorphlogopite artificial mica mica film for observation window of high pressure boiler water level gauge in thermal power plant The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high...

China High Temperature Mica Gasket Suppliers

The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance, corrosion resistance and light transmission properties, and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100°C.

No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis; complete light transmittance (pure and transparent). The natural mica plates traditionally used in the observation window of high-pressure boiler water level gauge are all brown, and the light transmittance is not good, and the temperature resistance is in the range of 200-700°C, especially the corrosion resistance is poor. The boiler steam drum water in thermal power plants contains alkali. After reacting with natural mica and alkali, it is washed with hot air and hot water, and it is prone to fluffing, scaling, and being broken. In the short term (about 1-2 months), the water level is not clearly understood. After being broken, it can easily cause leakage. The fluorite mica does not react with the acid-base solution, and does not react with water in the hydration reaction, so that it does not form a layer, does not scale, and does not break. In the long-term (2 to 3 years) scouring of high-temperature and high-pressure water (including acid and alkali), the original clarity and transparency can still be maintained. In China, it has been widely applied to the observation window of steam boiler water level gauge in high-pressure boilers of thermal power plants. It has also been selected by Japanese BBK company and NDK (Colin) company for the observation window of high pressure boiler drum level gauge.

Send Inquiry

Zhangfenglin

Mr. Zhangfenglin

Email:

fujingyunmu@sina.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-84551501

Fax:86-0431-84160499

Mobile Phone:+8613604430110

Email:fujingyunmu@sina.com

Address:Shuangyang district The luxury of ridge changchun Cultural printing industry Development zone Nine ridge road No.777 , Changchun, Jilin

Mobile Site

http://www.micaslice.com