Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Zhangfenglin Mr. Zhangfenglin
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Changchun City Taiyuan FluorphlogopiteCo. Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Mousse isolante de mica

Mousse isolante de mica

Catégorie de produit de Mousse isolante de mica, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Mousse isolante de mica, Pad d'isolation fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Film d'isolation en mica R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Voir:

    • La meilleure isolation thermique

    La meilleure isolation thermique

    • Modèle: The best thermal insulation 165mmx53mmx0.2mm

    Matériau d'isolation haute performance qui suit l'engin spatial dans l'espace ------ Flocons de mica fluorite La texture de cristaux de mica fluorite est très pure et ne contient pas de OH- (hydroxyle). Sa formule chimique est KMg3 (AlSi3O10) F2 (OH) -. Le fluor remplace le groupe hydroxyle. La performance...

    • Coussin d'isolation haute température résistant à l'huile

    Coussin d'isolation haute température résistant à l'huile

    • Modèle: Oil-resistant high-temperature insulationpad 69.9mmx16.4mmx0.3mm

    Matériau d'isolation haute performance qui suit l'engin spatial dans l'espace ------ Flocons de mica fluorite La texture de cristaux de mica fluorite est très pure et ne contient pas de OH- (hydroxyle). Sa formule chimique est KMg3 (AlSi3O10) F2 (OH) -. Le fluor remplace le groupe hydroxyle. La performance...

    • Film d'isolation thermique

    Film d'isolation thermique

    • Modèle: Thermal insulation film 100mmx55mmx0.05mm

    Matériau d'isolation haute performance qui suit l'engin spatial dans l'espace ------ Flocons de mica fluorite La texture de cristaux de mica fluorite est très pure et ne contient pas de OH- (hydroxyle). Sa formule chimique est KMg3 (AlSi3O10) F2 (OH) -. Le fluor remplace le groupe hydroxyle. La performance...

    • Joint d'isolation à haute résistance

    Joint d'isolation à haute résistance

    • Modèle: High strength insulation gasket 100mmx55mmx0.1mm

    Matériau d'isolation haute performance qui suit l'engin spatial dans l'espace ------ Flocons de mica fluorite La texture de cristaux de mica fluorite est très pure et ne contient pas de OH- (hydroxyle). Sa formule chimique est KMg3 (AlSi3O10) F2 (OH) -. Le fluor remplace le groupe hydroxyle. La performance...

    • Matériau d'isolation en mica

    Matériau d'isolation en mica

    • Modèle: Mica insulation material 100mmx55mmx0.1mm

    Matériau d'isolation haute performance qui suit l'engin spatial dans l'espace ------ Flocons de mica fluorite La texture de cristaux de mica fluorite est très pure et ne contient pas de OH- (hydroxyle). Sa formule chimique est KMg3 (AlSi3O10) F2 (OH) -. Le fluor remplace le groupe hydroxyle. La performance...

    • Matériau de joint d'isolation à haute température

    Matériau de joint d'isolation à haute température

    • Modèle: Insulation gasket material 49.6mmx16.6mmx0.3mm

    Matériau d'isolation haute performance qui suit l'engin spatial dans l'espace ------ Flocons de mica fluorite La texture de cristaux de mica fluorite est très pure et ne contient pas de OH- (hydroxyle). Sa formule chimique est KMg3 (AlSi3O10) F2 (OH) -. Le fluor remplace le groupe hydroxyle. La performance...

    • Spécifications du joint d'isolation

    Spécifications du joint d'isolation

    • Modèle: Insulation gasket specifications 72mmx16.2mmx0.3mm

    Matériau d'isolation haute performance qui suit l'engin spatial dans l'espace ------ Flocons de mica fluorite La texture de cristaux de mica fluorite est très pure et ne contient pas de OH- (hydroxyle). Sa formule chimique est KMg3 (AlSi3O10) F2 (OH) -. Le fluor remplace le groupe hydroxyle. La performance...

    • Matériau dissipant la chaleur isolante

    Matériau dissipant la chaleur isolante

    • Modèle: Insulating heat dissipating material 72mmx16mmx0.3mm

    Matériau d'isolation haute performance qui suit l'engin spatial dans l'espace ------ Flocons de mica fluorite La texture de cristaux de mica fluorite est très pure et ne contient pas de OH- (hydroxyle). Sa formule chimique est KMg3 (AlSi3O10) F2 (OH) -. Le fluor remplace le groupe hydroxyle. La performance...

    • Isolation et matériau conducteur de la chaleur

    Isolation et matériau conducteur de la chaleur

    • Modèle: Insulation and heat conducting material 49.6mmx16mmx0.3mm

    Matériau d'isolation haute performance qui suit l'engin spatial dans l'espace ------ Flocons de mica fluorite La texture de cristaux de mica fluorite est très pure et ne contient pas de OH- (hydroxyle). Sa formule chimique est KMg3 (AlSi3O10) F2 (OH) -. Le fluor remplace le groupe hydroxyle. La performance...

    • Joint d'isolation ignifuge

    Joint d'isolation ignifuge

    • Modèle: Fireproof insulation gasket 72mmx16mmx0.2mm

    Matériau d'isolation haute performance qui suit l'engin spatial dans l'espace ------ Flocons de mica fluorite La texture de cristaux de mica fluorite est très pure et ne contient pas de OH- (hydroxyle). Sa formule chimique est KMg3 (AlSi3O10) F2 (OH) -. Le fluor remplace le groupe hydroxyle. La performance...

    • Joint d'isolation thermique

    Joint d'isolation thermique

    • Modèle: Thermal insulation gasket 82.6mmx12mmx0.4mm

    Matériau d'isolation haute performance qui suit l'engin spatial dans l'espace ------ Flocons de mica fluorite La texture de cristaux de mica fluorite est très pure et ne contient pas de OH- (hydroxyle). Sa formule chimique est KMg3 (AlSi3O10) F2 (OH) -. Le fluor remplace le groupe hydroxyle. La performance...

    • Matériau isolant résistant à l'abrasion

    Matériau isolant résistant à l'abrasion

    • Modèle: Insulating abrasion resistant material 72mmx17.6mmx0.3mm

    Matériau d'isolation haute performance qui suit l'engin spatial dans l'espace ------ Flocons de mica fluorite La texture de cristaux de mica fluorite est très pure et ne contient pas de OH- (hydroxyle). Sa formule chimique est KMg3 (AlSi3O10) F2 (OH) -. Le fluor remplace le groupe hydroxyle. La performance...

    • Joint d'isolation ultra mince

    Joint d'isolation ultra mince

    • Modèle: insulation gasket 50mmx13mmx0.2mm

    Matériau d'isolation haute performance qui suit l'engin spatial dans l'espace ------ Flocons de mica fluorite La texture de cristaux de mica fluorite est très pure et ne contient pas de OH- (hydroxyle). Sa formule chimique est KMg3 (AlSi3O10) F2 (OH) -. Le fluor remplace le groupe hydroxyle. La performance...

    • Rondelle d'isolation

    Rondelle d'isolation

    • Modèle: Insulation washe 72mmx17.6mmx0.3mm

    Matériau d'isolation haute performance qui suit l'engin spatial dans l'espace ------ Flocons de mica fluorite La texture de cristaux de mica fluorite est très pure et ne contient pas de OH- (hydroxyle). Sa formule chimique est KMg3 (AlSi3O10) F2 (OH) -. Le fluor remplace le groupe hydroxyle. La performance...

    • Matériau du joint d'isolation

    Matériau du joint d'isolation

    • Modèle: Insulation gasket material 39mmx12mmx0.2mm

    Matériau d'isolation haute performance qui suit l'engin spatial dans l'espace ------ Flocons de mica fluorite La texture de cristaux de mica fluorite est très pure et ne contient pas de OH- (hydroxyle). Sa formule chimique est KMg3 (AlSi3O10) F2 (OH) -. Le fluor remplace le groupe hydroxyle. La performance...

    • Joint d'isolation haute température

    Joint d'isolation haute température

    • Modèle: High temperature insulation gasket mm

    Matériau d'isolation haute performance qui suit l'engin spatial dans l'espace ------ Flocons de mica fluorite La texture de cristaux de mica fluorite est très pure et ne contient pas de OH- (hydroxyle). Sa formule chimique est KMg3 (AlSi3O10) F2 (OH) -. Le fluor remplace le groupe hydroxyle. La performance...

    • Matériau d'isolation à haute température

    Matériau d'isolation à haute température

    • Modèle: High temperature insulation material 66.2mmx14mmxo.3mm

    Matériau d'isolation haute performance qui suit l'engin spatial dans l'espace ------ Flocons de mica fluorite La texture de cristaux de mica fluorite est très pure et ne contient pas de OH- (hydroxyle). Sa formule chimique est KMg3 (AlSi3O10) F2 (OH) -. Le fluor remplace le groupe hydroxyle. La performance...

    • Autres matériaux isolants

    Autres matériaux isolants

    • Modèle: Other insulating materials 50mmx31mmx0.01mm

    Matériau d'isolation haute performance qui suit l'engin spatial dans l'espace ------ Flocons de mica fluorite La texture de cristaux de mica fluorite est très pure et ne contient pas de OH- (hydroxyle). Sa formule chimique est KMg3 (AlSi3O10) F2 (OH) -. Le fluor remplace le groupe hydroxyle. La performance...

    • Matériau d'isolation thermique

    Matériau d'isolation thermique

    • Modèle: Thermal insulation material 36x13x0.02

    Matériau d'isolation haute performance qui suit l'engin spatial dans l'espace ------ Flocons de mica fluorite La texture de cristaux de mica fluorite est très pure et ne contient pas de OH- (hydroxyle). Sa formule chimique est KMg3 (AlSi3O10) F2 (OH) -. Le fluor remplace le groupe hydroxyle. La performance...

    • Isolant conducteur de la chaleur

    Isolant conducteur de la chaleur

    • Modèle: Heat conducting insulator 48mmx12mmx0.35mm

    Matériau d'isolation haute performance qui suit l'engin spatial dans l'espace ------ Flocons de mica fluorite La texture de cristaux de mica fluorite est très pure et ne contient pas de OH- (hydroxyle). Sa formule chimique est KMg3 (AlSi3O10) F2 (OH) -. Le fluor remplace le groupe hydroxyle. La performance...

    • Matériaux d'isolation thermique

    Matériaux d'isolation thermique

    • Modèle: Thermal insulation materials 52mmx12mmx0.35mm

    Matériau d'isolation haute performance qui suit l'engin spatial dans l'espace ------ Flocons de mica fluorite La texture de cristaux de mica fluorite est très pure et ne contient pas de OH- (hydroxyle). Sa formule chimique est KMg3 (AlSi3O10) F2 (OH) -. Le fluor remplace le groupe hydroxyle. La performance...

Chine Mousse isolante de mica Fournisseurs

Relation entre la perte diélectrique et la température et la fréquence de la fluorphlogopite

La principale performance du mica cristal fluoré utilisé dans le domaine de l'isolation électrique: le 13ème institut de Shijiazhuang, le groupe CLP et la deuxième académie de l'aviation de l'armée de l'air

Institut de Physique des Fluides, Académie Chinoise de Physique des Ingénieurs (Neuf Institut de Mianyang), Institut de Physique des Hautes Energies, Académie des Sciences de Chine, Institut d'Optique et de Mécanique de Précision de Xi'an, Académie des Sciences de Chine, Institut de Physique Technique de Shanghai Académie des sciences, Laboratoire national de rayonnement synchrotron, Institut de chimie physique de Hefei, Académie chinoise des sciences, 50e Institut du groupe des technologies de l'électronique de Chine (Shanghai), 23 Institut du deuxième Institut de la science et de l'industrie aérospatiales de Chine, Institut de génie électrique , Académie chinoise des sciences, Institut de radiométrie de Pékin, 12ème Institut de technologie électronique de Chine (Semiconductor 12).

Envoyer Une Demande

Zhangfenglin

Mr. Zhangfenglin

E-mail :

fujingyunmu@sina.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0431-84551501

Fax:86-0431-84160499

Portable:+8613604430110

E-mail :fujingyunmu@sina.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Shuangyang district The luxury of ridge changchun Cultural printing industry Development zone Nine ridge road No.777 , Changchun, Jilin

site mobile

http://fr.micaslice.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Zhangfenglin Mr. Zhangfenglin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun City Taiyuan FluorphlogopiteCo. Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Mica Insulation Pad

Mica Insulation Pad

Product categories of Mica Insulation Pad, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Mica Insulation Pad, Insulation Pad suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mica Insulation Film R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Ultra thin insulation gasket

    Ultra thin insulation gasket

    • Model No.: insulation gasket 50mmx13mmx0.2mm

    High performance insulation material that has been following the spacecraft into space Fluorite mica flakes The fluorite crystal mica texture is very pure and it does not contain OH hydroxyl Its chemical formula is KMg3 AlSi3O10 F2 OH Fluorine replaces the hydroxyl group Electrical performance is also very good The...

    • High temperature insulation gasket material

    High temperature insulation gasket material

    • Model No.: Insulation gasket material 49.6mmx16.6mmx0.3mm

    High performance insulation material that has been following the spacecraft into space Fluorite mica flakes The fluorite crystal mica texture is very pure and it does not contain OH hydroxyl Its chemical formula is KMg3 AlSi3O10 F2 OH Fluorine replaces the hydroxyl group Electrical performance is also very good The...

    • Good insulation gasket

    Good insulation gasket

    • Model No.:  High Performance Insulation Gasket001

    High performance insulation material that has been following the spacecraft into space Fluorite mica flakes The fluorite crystal mica texture is very pure and it does not contain OH hydroxyl Its chemical formula is KMg3 AlSi3O10 F2 OH Fluorine replaces the hydroxyl group Electrical performance is also very good The...

    • Waveguide seal tube gasket

    Waveguide seal tube gasket

    • Model No.: Waveguide seal tube gasket 001

    Because of its high frequency dielectric loss dielectric constant non aging non broken easy to debug Selected by China Electronics Technology Group s Nanjing No 14 Research for Radar Antenna Feeder System Sealed Windows The millimeter wave band ka replaces the import and the cost is reduced by a factor of ten The...

    • The best thermal insulation

    The best thermal insulation

    • Model No.: The best thermal insulation 165mmx53mmx0.2mm

    High performance insulation material that has been following the spacecraft into space Fluorite mica flakes The fluorite crystal mica texture is very pure and it does not contain OH hydroxyl Its chemical formula is KMg3 AlSi3O10 F2 OH Fluorine replaces the hydroxyl group Electrical performance is also very good The...

    • Oil-resistant high-temperature insulation pad

    Oil-resistant high-temperature insulation pad

    • Model No.: Oil-resistant high-temperature insulationpad 69.9mmx16.4mmx0.3mm

    High performance insulation material that has been following the spacecraft into space Fluorite mica flakes The fluorite crystal mica texture is very pure and it does not contain OH hydroxyl Its chemical formula is KMg3 AlSi3O10 F2 OH Fluorine replaces the hydroxyl group Electrical performance is also very good The...

    • Thermal insulation film

    Thermal insulation film

    • Model No.: Thermal insulation film 100mmx55mmx0.05mm

    High performance insulation material that has been following the spacecraft into space Fluorite mica flakes The fluorite crystal mica texture is very pure and it does not contain OH hydroxyl Its chemical formula is KMg3 AlSi3O10 F2 OH Fluorine replaces the hydroxyl group Electrical performance is also very good The...

    • High strength insulation gasket

    High strength insulation gasket

    • Model No.: High strength insulation gasket 100mmx55mmx0.1mm

    High performance insulation material that has been following the spacecraft into space Fluorite mica flakes The fluorite crystal mica texture is very pure and it does not contain OH hydroxyl Its chemical formula is KMg3 AlSi3O10 F2 OH Fluorine replaces the hydroxyl group Electrical performance is also very good The...

    • Mica insulation material

    Mica insulation material

    • Model No.: Mica insulation material 100mmx55mmx0.1mm

    High performance insulation material that has been following the spacecraft into space Fluorite mica flakes The fluorite crystal mica texture is very pure and it does not contain OH hydroxyl Its chemical formula is KMg3 AlSi3O10 F2 OH Fluorine replaces the hydroxyl group Electrical performance is also very good The...

    • Insulation gasket specifications

    Insulation gasket specifications

    • Model No.: Insulation gasket specifications 72mmx16.2mmx0.3mm

    High performance insulation material that has been following the spacecraft into space Fluorite mica flakes The fluorite crystal mica texture is very pure and it does not contain OH hydroxyl Its chemical formula is KMg3 AlSi3O10 F2 OH Fluorine replaces the hydroxyl group Electrical performance is also very good The...

    • Insulating heat dissipating material

    Insulating heat dissipating material

    • Model No.: Insulating heat dissipating material 72mmx16mmx0.3mm

    High performance insulation material that has been following the spacecraft into space Fluorite mica flakes The fluorite crystal mica texture is very pure and it does not contain OH hydroxyl Its chemical formula is KMg3 AlSi3O10 F2 OH Fluorine replaces the hydroxyl group Electrical performance is also very good The...

    • Insulation and heat conducting material

    Insulation and heat conducting material

    • Model No.: Insulation and heat conducting material 49.6mmx16mmx0.3mm

    High performance insulation material that has been following the spacecraft into space Fluorite mica flakes The fluorite crystal mica texture is very pure and it does not contain OH hydroxyl Its chemical formula is KMg3 AlSi3O10 F2 OH Fluorine replaces the hydroxyl group Electrical performance is also very good The...

    • Fireproof insulation gasket

    Fireproof insulation gasket

    • Model No.: Fireproof insulation gasket 72mmx16mmx0.2mm

    High performance insulation material that has been following the spacecraft into space Fluorite mica flakes The fluorite crystal mica texture is very pure and it does not contain OH hydroxyl Its chemical formula is KMg3 AlSi3O10 F2 OH Fluorine replaces the hydroxyl group Electrical performance is also very good The...

    • Thermal insulation gasket

    Thermal insulation gasket

    • Model No.: Thermal insulation gasket 82.6mmx12mmx0.4mm

    High performance insulation material that has been following the spacecraft into space Fluorite mica flakes The fluorite crystal mica texture is very pure and it does not contain OH hydroxyl Its chemical formula is KMg3 AlSi3O10 F2 OH Fluorine replaces the hydroxyl group Electrical performance is also very good The...

    • Insulating abrasion resistant material

    Insulating abrasion resistant material

    • Model No.: Insulating abrasion resistant material 72mmx17.6mmx0.3mm

    High performance insulation material that has been following the spacecraft into space Fluorite mica flakes The fluorite crystal mica texture is very pure and it does not contain OH hydroxyl Its chemical formula is KMg3 AlSi3O10 F2 OH Fluorine replaces the hydroxyl group Electrical performance is also very good The...

    • Insulation  washer

    Insulation washer

    • Model No.: Insulation washe 72mmx17.6mmx0.3mm

    High performance insulation material that has been following the spacecraft into space Fluorite mica flakes The fluorite crystal mica texture is very pure and it does not contain OH hydroxyl Its chemical formula is KMg3 AlSi3O10 F2 OH Fluorine replaces the hydroxyl group Electrical performance is also very good The...

    • Insulation gasket material

    Insulation gasket material

    • Model No.: Insulation gasket material 39mmx12mmx0.2mm

    High performance insulation material that has been following the spacecraft into space Fluorite mica flakes The fluorite crystal mica texture is very pure and it does not contain OH hydroxyl Its chemical formula is KMg3 AlSi3O10 F2 OH Fluorine replaces the hydroxyl group Electrical performance is also very good The...

    • High temperature insulation gasket

    High temperature insulation gasket

    • Model No.: High temperature insulation gasket mm

    High performance insulation material that has been following the spacecraft into space Fluorite mica flakes The fluorite crystal mica texture is very pure and it does not contain OH hydroxyl Its chemical formula is KMg3 AlSi3O10 F2 OH Fluorine replaces the hydroxyl group Electrical performance is also very good The...

    • High temperature insulation material

    High temperature insulation material

    • Model No.: High temperature insulation material 66.2mmx14mmxo.3mm

    High performance insulation material that has been following the spacecraft into space Fluorite mica flakes The fluorite crystal mica texture is very pure and it does not contain OH hydroxyl Its chemical formula is KMg3 AlSi3O10 F2 OH Fluorine replaces the hydroxyl group Electrical performance is also very good The...

    • Other insulating materials

    Other insulating materials

    • Model No.: Other insulating materials 50mmx31mmx0.01mm

    High performance insulation material that has been following the spacecraft into space Fluorite mica flakes The fluorite crystal mica texture is very pure and it does not contain OH hydroxyl Its chemical formula is KMg3 AlSi3O10 F2 OH Fluorine replaces the hydroxyl group Electrical performance is also very good The...

    • Thermal insulation material

    Thermal insulation material

    • Model No.: Thermal insulation material 36x13x0.02

    High performance insulation material that has been following the spacecraft into space Fluorite mica flakes The fluorite crystal mica texture is very pure and it does not contain OH hydroxyl Its chemical formula is KMg3 AlSi3O10 F2 OH Fluorine replaces the hydroxyl group Electrical performance is also very good The...

China Mica Insulation Pad Suppliers

Relationship between dielectric loss and temperature and frequency of fluorphlogopite

The main performance of fluoride crystal mica used in the field of electrical insulation: The 13th Institute of Shijiazhuang, the CLP Group and the Second Aviation Academy of the Air Force

Institute of Fluid Physics, China Academy of Engineering Physics (Nine Institute of Mianyang), Institute of High Energy Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Xi'an Institute of Optics and Precision Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Shanghai Institute of Technical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, National Synchrotron Radiation Laboratory, Hefei Institute of Physical Chemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences , 50th Institute of China Electronics Technology Group Corporation (Shanghai), 23 Institute of the Second Institute of China Aerospace Science and Industry Corporation, Institute of Electrical Engineering, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing Institute of Radiometrics, 12th Institute of China Electronics Technology Group (Semiconductor 12).

Send Inquiry

Zhangfenglin

Mr. Zhangfenglin

Email:

fujingyunmu@sina.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-84551501

Fax:86-0431-84160499

Mobile Phone:+8613604430110

Email:fujingyunmu@sina.com

Address:Shuangyang district The luxury of ridge changchun Cultural printing industry Development zone Nine ridge road No.777 , Changchun, Jilin

Mobile Site

http://www.micaslice.com