Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Zhangfenglin Mr. Zhangfenglin
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Changchun City Taiyuan FluorphlogopiteCo. Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Слюда Изоляционная Прокладка

Слюда Изоляционная Прокладка

Категория продукта Слюда Изоляционная Прокладка, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Слюда Изоляционная Прокладка, Изоляции Коврик поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Слюда Изоляции Фильм R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Лучшая теплоизоляция

    Лучшая теплоизоляция

    • Модель: The best thermal insulation 165mmx53mmx0.2mm

    Высокоэффективный теплоизоляционный материал, который был следующим космических аппаратов в космос ------ Флюорит слюда шелушится Флюорит кристалл слюды текстура очень чисто, и это не содержит о-(гидроксил). Его химическая формула-KMg3(AlSi3O10)Ф2(о)-. Фтор замещает гидроксильную группу. Электрические характеристики...

    • Маслостойкий высокотемпературный изоляционный коврик

    Маслостойкий высокотемпературный изоляционный коврик

    • Модель: Oil-resistant high-temperature insulationpad 69.9mmx16.4mmx0.3mm

    Высокоэффективный теплоизоляционный материал, который был следующим космических аппаратов в космос ------ Флюорит слюда шелушится Флюорит кристалл слюды текстура очень чисто, и это не содержит о-(гидроксил). Его химическая формула-KMg3(AlSi3O10)Ф2(о)-. Фтор замещает гидроксильную группу. Электрические характеристики...

    • Теплоизоляция фильм

    Теплоизоляция фильм

    • Модель: Thermal insulation film 100mmx55mmx0.05mm

    Высокоэффективный теплоизоляционный материал, который был следующим космических аппаратов в космос ------ Флюорит слюда шелушится Флюорит кристалл слюды текстура очень чисто, и это не содержит о-(гидроксил). Его химическая формула-KMg3(AlSi3O10)Ф2(о)-. Фтор замещает гидроксильную группу. Электрические характеристики...

    • Высокая прочность изоляции прокладка

    Высокая прочность изоляции прокладка

    • Модель: High strength insulation gasket 100mmx55mmx0.1mm

    Высокоэффективный теплоизоляционный материал, который был следующим космических аппаратов в космос ------ Флюорит слюда шелушится Флюорит кристалл слюды текстура очень чисто, и это не содержит о-(гидроксил). Его химическая формула-KMg3(AlSi3O10)Ф2(о)-. Фтор замещает гидроксильную группу. Электрические характеристики...

    • Слюды изоляционный материал

    Слюды изоляционный материал

    • Модель: Mica insulation material 100mmx55mmx0.1mm

    Высокоэффективный теплоизоляционный материал, который был следующим космических аппаратов в космос ------ Флюорит слюда шелушится Флюорит кристалл слюды текстура очень чисто, и это не содержит о-(гидроксил). Его химическая формула-KMg3(AlSi3O10)Ф2(о)-. Фтор замещает гидроксильную группу. Электрические характеристики...

    • Высокотемпературная изоляция прокладочный материал

    Высокотемпературная изоляция прокладочный материал

    • Модель: Insulation gasket material 49.6mmx16.6mmx0.3mm

    Высокоэффективный теплоизоляционный материал, который был следующим космических аппаратов в космос ------ Флюорит слюда шелушится Флюорит кристалл слюды текстура очень чисто, и это не содержит о-(гидроксил). Его химическая формула-KMg3(AlSi3O10)Ф2(о)-. Фтор замещает гидроксильную группу. Электрические характеристики...

    • Изоляция спецификации прокладка

    Изоляция спецификации прокладка

    • Модель: Insulation gasket specifications 72mmx16.2mmx0.3mm

    Высокоэффективный теплоизоляционный материал, который был следующим космических аппаратов в космос ------ Флюорит слюда шелушится Флюорит кристалл слюды текстура очень чисто, и это не содержит о-(гидроксил). Его химическая формула-KMg3(AlSi3O10)Ф2(о)-. Фтор замещает гидроксильную группу. Электрические характеристики...

    • Изолируя теплорассеивающий материал

    Изолируя теплорассеивающий материал

    • Модель: Insulating heat dissipating material 72mmx16mmx0.3mm

    Высокоэффективный теплоизоляционный материал, который был следующим космических аппаратов в космос ------ Флюорит слюда шелушится Флюорит кристалл слюды текстура очень чисто, и это не содержит о-(гидроксил). Его химическая формула-KMg3(AlSi3O10)Ф2(о)-. Фтор замещает гидроксильную группу. Электрические характеристики...

    • Изоляция и теплопроводного материала

    Изоляция и теплопроводного материала

    • Модель: Insulation and heat conducting material 49.6mmx16mmx0.3mm

    Высокоэффективный теплоизоляционный материал, который был следующим космических аппаратов в космос ------ Флюорит слюда шелушится Флюорит кристалл слюды текстура очень чисто, и это не содержит о-(гидроксил). Его химическая формула-KMg3(AlSi3O10)Ф2(о)-. Фтор замещает гидроксильную группу. Электрические характеристики...

    • Пожаробезопасная изоляция набивка

    Пожаробезопасная изоляция набивка

    • Модель: Fireproof insulation gasket 72mmx16mmx0.2mm

    Высокоэффективный теплоизоляционный материал, который был следующим космических аппаратов в космос ------ Флюорит слюда шелушится Флюорит кристалл слюды текстура очень чисто, и это не содержит о-(гидроксил). Его химическая формула-KMg3(AlSi3O10)Ф2(о)-. Фтор замещает гидроксильную группу. Электрические характеристики...

    • Теплоизоляционная прокладка

    Теплоизоляционная прокладка

    • Модель: Thermal insulation gasket 82.6mmx12mmx0.4mm

    Высокоэффективный теплоизоляционный материал, который был следующим космических аппаратов в космос ------ Флюорит слюда шелушится Флюорит кристалл слюды текстура очень чисто, и это не содержит о-(гидроксил). Его химическая формула-KMg3(AlSi3O10)Ф2(о)-. Фтор замещает гидроксильную группу. Электрические характеристики...

    • Изолирующий износостойкий материал

    Изолирующий износостойкий материал

    • Модель: Insulating abrasion resistant material 72mmx17.6mmx0.3mm

    Высокоэффективный теплоизоляционный материал, который был следующим космических аппаратов в космос ------ Флюорит слюда шелушится Флюорит кристалл слюды текстура очень чисто, и это не содержит о-(гидроксил). Его химическая формула-KMg3(AlSi3O10)Ф2(о)-. Фтор замещает гидроксильную группу. Электрические характеристики...

    • Ультра тонкий изоляционную прокладку

    Ультра тонкий изоляционную прокладку

    • Модель: insulation gasket 50mmx13mmx0.2mm

    Высокоэффективный теплоизоляционный материал, который был следующим космических аппаратов в космос ------ Флюорит слюда шелушится Флюорит кристалл слюды текстура очень чисто, и это не содержит о-(гидроксил). Его химическая формула-KMg3(AlSi3O10)Ф2(о)-. Фтор замещает гидроксильную группу. Электрические характеристики...

    • Изоляции шайба

    Изоляции шайба

    • Модель: Insulation washe 72mmx17.6mmx0.3mm

    Высокоэффективный теплоизоляционный материал, который был следующим космических аппаратов в космос ------ Флюорит слюда шелушится Флюорит кристалл слюды текстура очень чисто, и это не содержит о-(гидроксил). Его химическая формула-KMg3(AlSi3O10)Ф2(о)-. Фтор замещает гидроксильную группу. Электрические характеристики...

    • Теплоизоляционный прокладочный материал

    Теплоизоляционный прокладочный материал

    • Модель: Insulation gasket material 39mmx12mmx0.2mm

    Высокоэффективный теплоизоляционный материал, который был следующим космических аппаратов в космос ------ Флюорит слюда шелушится Флюорит кристалл слюды текстура очень чисто, и это не содержит о-(гидроксил). Его химическая формула-KMg3(AlSi3O10)Ф2(о)-. Фтор замещает гидроксильную группу. Электрические характеристики...

    • Высокая температура изоляции прокладка

    Высокая температура изоляции прокладка

    • Модель: High temperature insulation gasket mm

    Высокоэффективный теплоизоляционный материал, который был следующим космических аппаратов в космос ------ Флюорит слюда шелушится Флюорит кристалл слюды текстура очень чисто, и это не содержит о-(гидроксил). Его химическая формула-KMg3(AlSi3O10)Ф2(о)-. Фтор замещает гидроксильную группу. Электрические характеристики...

    • Высокая температура изоляционного материала

    Высокая температура изоляционного материала

    • Модель: High temperature insulation material 66.2mmx14mmxo.3mm

    Высокоэффективный теплоизоляционный материал, который был следующим космических аппаратов в космос ------ Флюорит слюда шелушится Флюорит кристалл слюды текстура очень чисто, и это не содержит о-(гидроксил). Его химическая формула-KMg3(AlSi3O10)Ф2(о)-. Фтор замещает гидроксильную группу. Электрические характеристики...

    • Другие теплоизоляционные материалы

    Другие теплоизоляционные материалы

    • Модель: Other insulating materials 50mmx31mmx0.01mm

    Высокоэффективный теплоизоляционный материал, который был следующим космических аппаратов в космос ------ Флюорит слюда шелушится Флюорит кристалл слюды текстура очень чисто, и это не содержит о-(гидроксил). Его химическая формула-KMg3(AlSi3O10)Ф2(о)-. Фтор замещает гидроксильную группу. Электрические характеристики...

    • Теплоизоляционный материал

    Теплоизоляционный материал

    • Модель: Thermal insulation material 36x13x0.02

    Высокоэффективный теплоизоляционный материал, который был следующим космических аппаратов в космос ------ Флюорит слюда шелушится Флюорит кристалл слюды текстура очень чисто, и это не содержит о-(гидроксил). Его химическая формула-KMg3(AlSi3O10)Ф2(о)-. Фтор замещает гидроксильную группу. Электрические характеристики...

    • Теплопроводящий диэлектрик

    Теплопроводящий диэлектрик

    • Модель: Heat conducting insulator 48mmx12mmx0.35mm

    Высокоэффективный теплоизоляционный материал, который был следующим космических аппаратов в космос ------ Флюорит слюда шелушится Флюорит кристалл слюды текстура очень чисто, и это не содержит о-(гидроксил). Его химическая формула-KMg3(AlSi3O10)Ф2(о)-. Фтор замещает гидроксильную группу. Электрические характеристики...

    • Теплоизоляционные материалы

    Теплоизоляционные материалы

    • Модель: Thermal insulation materials 52mmx12mmx0.35mm

    Высокоэффективный теплоизоляционный материал, который был следующим космических аппаратов в космос ------ Флюорит слюда шелушится Флюорит кристалл слюды текстура очень чисто, и это не содержит о-(гидроксил). Его химическая формула-KMg3(AlSi3O10)Ф2(о)-. Фтор замещает гидроксильную группу. Электрические характеристики...

Китай Слюда Изоляционная Прокладка Поставщики

Взаимосвязь диэлектрических потерь и температуры и частоты fluorphlogopite

Главным образом представление кристалла фторида слюда используется в области электрической изоляции: 13-й Институт Шицзячжуан, Группа CLP и второй авиационной Академии ВВС

Институт физики жидкости, китайской Академии инженерной физики (девять Института Мяньян), Институт физики высоких энергий, Китайская Академия Наук, Сиань Институт оптики и точной механики, Китайская Академия Наук, Шанхайский Институт технической физики китайской Академии наук, Национальной лаборатории Синхротронного излучения, Хэфэй институт физической химии, китайской Академии наук , 50-й Институт Китай Электроника Technology Group корпорации (Шанхай), 23 Институт второго Института китайской Корпорацией аэрокосмической науки и промышленности, Институт электротехники, Китайская Академия Наук, Пекинский Институт Радиометрии, 12-й Институт китайской электроники технологии группы (Полупроводник 12).

Отправить Запрос

Zhangfenglin

Mr. Zhangfenglin

Электронная Почта:

fujingyunmu@sina.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0431-84551501

Fax:86-0431-84160499

Мобильный Телефон:+8613604430110

Электронная Почта:fujingyunmu@sina.com

Адрес Компании :Shuangyang district The luxury of ridge changchun Cultural printing industry Development zone Nine ridge road No.777 , Changchun, Jilin

мобильный сайт

http://ru.micaslice.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Zhangfenglin Mr. Zhangfenglin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun City Taiyuan FluorphlogopiteCo. Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Mica Insulation Pad

Mica Insulation Pad

Product categories of Mica Insulation Pad, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Mica Insulation Pad, Insulation Pad suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mica Insulation Film R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Ultra thin insulation gasket

    Ultra thin insulation gasket

    • Model No.: insulation gasket 50mmx13mmx0.2mm

    High performance insulation material that has been following the spacecraft into space Fluorite mica flakes The fluorite crystal mica texture is very pure and it does not contain OH hydroxyl Its chemical formula is KMg3 AlSi3O10 F2 OH Fluorine replaces the hydroxyl group Electrical performance is also very good The...

    • High temperature insulation gasket material

    High temperature insulation gasket material

    • Model No.: Insulation gasket material 49.6mmx16.6mmx0.3mm

    High performance insulation material that has been following the spacecraft into space Fluorite mica flakes The fluorite crystal mica texture is very pure and it does not contain OH hydroxyl Its chemical formula is KMg3 AlSi3O10 F2 OH Fluorine replaces the hydroxyl group Electrical performance is also very good The...

    • Good insulation gasket

    Good insulation gasket

    • Model No.:  High Performance Insulation Gasket001

    High performance insulation material that has been following the spacecraft into space Fluorite mica flakes The fluorite crystal mica texture is very pure and it does not contain OH hydroxyl Its chemical formula is KMg3 AlSi3O10 F2 OH Fluorine replaces the hydroxyl group Electrical performance is also very good The...

    • Waveguide seal tube gasket

    Waveguide seal tube gasket

    • Model No.: Waveguide seal tube gasket 001

    Because of its high frequency dielectric loss dielectric constant non aging non broken easy to debug Selected by China Electronics Technology Group s Nanjing No 14 Research for Radar Antenna Feeder System Sealed Windows The millimeter wave band ka replaces the import and the cost is reduced by a factor of ten The...

    • The best thermal insulation

    The best thermal insulation

    • Model No.: The best thermal insulation 165mmx53mmx0.2mm

    High performance insulation material that has been following the spacecraft into space Fluorite mica flakes The fluorite crystal mica texture is very pure and it does not contain OH hydroxyl Its chemical formula is KMg3 AlSi3O10 F2 OH Fluorine replaces the hydroxyl group Electrical performance is also very good The...

    • Oil-resistant high-temperature insulation pad

    Oil-resistant high-temperature insulation pad

    • Model No.: Oil-resistant high-temperature insulationpad 69.9mmx16.4mmx0.3mm

    High performance insulation material that has been following the spacecraft into space Fluorite mica flakes The fluorite crystal mica texture is very pure and it does not contain OH hydroxyl Its chemical formula is KMg3 AlSi3O10 F2 OH Fluorine replaces the hydroxyl group Electrical performance is also very good The...

    • Thermal insulation film

    Thermal insulation film

    • Model No.: Thermal insulation film 100mmx55mmx0.05mm

    High performance insulation material that has been following the spacecraft into space Fluorite mica flakes The fluorite crystal mica texture is very pure and it does not contain OH hydroxyl Its chemical formula is KMg3 AlSi3O10 F2 OH Fluorine replaces the hydroxyl group Electrical performance is also very good The...

    • High strength insulation gasket

    High strength insulation gasket

    • Model No.: High strength insulation gasket 100mmx55mmx0.1mm

    High performance insulation material that has been following the spacecraft into space Fluorite mica flakes The fluorite crystal mica texture is very pure and it does not contain OH hydroxyl Its chemical formula is KMg3 AlSi3O10 F2 OH Fluorine replaces the hydroxyl group Electrical performance is also very good The...

    • Mica insulation material

    Mica insulation material

    • Model No.: Mica insulation material 100mmx55mmx0.1mm

    High performance insulation material that has been following the spacecraft into space Fluorite mica flakes The fluorite crystal mica texture is very pure and it does not contain OH hydroxyl Its chemical formula is KMg3 AlSi3O10 F2 OH Fluorine replaces the hydroxyl group Electrical performance is also very good The...

    • Insulation gasket specifications

    Insulation gasket specifications

    • Model No.: Insulation gasket specifications 72mmx16.2mmx0.3mm

    High performance insulation material that has been following the spacecraft into space Fluorite mica flakes The fluorite crystal mica texture is very pure and it does not contain OH hydroxyl Its chemical formula is KMg3 AlSi3O10 F2 OH Fluorine replaces the hydroxyl group Electrical performance is also very good The...

    • Insulating heat dissipating material

    Insulating heat dissipating material

    • Model No.: Insulating heat dissipating material 72mmx16mmx0.3mm

    High performance insulation material that has been following the spacecraft into space Fluorite mica flakes The fluorite crystal mica texture is very pure and it does not contain OH hydroxyl Its chemical formula is KMg3 AlSi3O10 F2 OH Fluorine replaces the hydroxyl group Electrical performance is also very good The...

    • Insulation and heat conducting material

    Insulation and heat conducting material

    • Model No.: Insulation and heat conducting material 49.6mmx16mmx0.3mm

    High performance insulation material that has been following the spacecraft into space Fluorite mica flakes The fluorite crystal mica texture is very pure and it does not contain OH hydroxyl Its chemical formula is KMg3 AlSi3O10 F2 OH Fluorine replaces the hydroxyl group Electrical performance is also very good The...

    • Fireproof insulation gasket

    Fireproof insulation gasket

    • Model No.: Fireproof insulation gasket 72mmx16mmx0.2mm

    High performance insulation material that has been following the spacecraft into space Fluorite mica flakes The fluorite crystal mica texture is very pure and it does not contain OH hydroxyl Its chemical formula is KMg3 AlSi3O10 F2 OH Fluorine replaces the hydroxyl group Electrical performance is also very good The...

    • Thermal insulation gasket

    Thermal insulation gasket

    • Model No.: Thermal insulation gasket 82.6mmx12mmx0.4mm

    High performance insulation material that has been following the spacecraft into space Fluorite mica flakes The fluorite crystal mica texture is very pure and it does not contain OH hydroxyl Its chemical formula is KMg3 AlSi3O10 F2 OH Fluorine replaces the hydroxyl group Electrical performance is also very good The...

    • Insulating abrasion resistant material

    Insulating abrasion resistant material

    • Model No.: Insulating abrasion resistant material 72mmx17.6mmx0.3mm

    High performance insulation material that has been following the spacecraft into space Fluorite mica flakes The fluorite crystal mica texture is very pure and it does not contain OH hydroxyl Its chemical formula is KMg3 AlSi3O10 F2 OH Fluorine replaces the hydroxyl group Electrical performance is also very good The...

    • Insulation  washer

    Insulation washer

    • Model No.: Insulation washe 72mmx17.6mmx0.3mm

    High performance insulation material that has been following the spacecraft into space Fluorite mica flakes The fluorite crystal mica texture is very pure and it does not contain OH hydroxyl Its chemical formula is KMg3 AlSi3O10 F2 OH Fluorine replaces the hydroxyl group Electrical performance is also very good The...

    • Insulation gasket material

    Insulation gasket material

    • Model No.: Insulation gasket material 39mmx12mmx0.2mm

    High performance insulation material that has been following the spacecraft into space Fluorite mica flakes The fluorite crystal mica texture is very pure and it does not contain OH hydroxyl Its chemical formula is KMg3 AlSi3O10 F2 OH Fluorine replaces the hydroxyl group Electrical performance is also very good The...

    • High temperature insulation gasket

    High temperature insulation gasket

    • Model No.: High temperature insulation gasket mm

    High performance insulation material that has been following the spacecraft into space Fluorite mica flakes The fluorite crystal mica texture is very pure and it does not contain OH hydroxyl Its chemical formula is KMg3 AlSi3O10 F2 OH Fluorine replaces the hydroxyl group Electrical performance is also very good The...

    • High temperature insulation material

    High temperature insulation material

    • Model No.: High temperature insulation material 66.2mmx14mmxo.3mm

    High performance insulation material that has been following the spacecraft into space Fluorite mica flakes The fluorite crystal mica texture is very pure and it does not contain OH hydroxyl Its chemical formula is KMg3 AlSi3O10 F2 OH Fluorine replaces the hydroxyl group Electrical performance is also very good The...

    • Other insulating materials

    Other insulating materials

    • Model No.: Other insulating materials 50mmx31mmx0.01mm

    High performance insulation material that has been following the spacecraft into space Fluorite mica flakes The fluorite crystal mica texture is very pure and it does not contain OH hydroxyl Its chemical formula is KMg3 AlSi3O10 F2 OH Fluorine replaces the hydroxyl group Electrical performance is also very good The...

    • Thermal insulation material

    Thermal insulation material

    • Model No.: Thermal insulation material 36x13x0.02

    High performance insulation material that has been following the spacecraft into space Fluorite mica flakes The fluorite crystal mica texture is very pure and it does not contain OH hydroxyl Its chemical formula is KMg3 AlSi3O10 F2 OH Fluorine replaces the hydroxyl group Electrical performance is also very good The...

China Mica Insulation Pad Suppliers

Relationship between dielectric loss and temperature and frequency of fluorphlogopite

The main performance of fluoride crystal mica used in the field of electrical insulation: The 13th Institute of Shijiazhuang, the CLP Group and the Second Aviation Academy of the Air Force

Institute of Fluid Physics, China Academy of Engineering Physics (Nine Institute of Mianyang), Institute of High Energy Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Xi'an Institute of Optics and Precision Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Shanghai Institute of Technical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, National Synchrotron Radiation Laboratory, Hefei Institute of Physical Chemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences , 50th Institute of China Electronics Technology Group Corporation (Shanghai), 23 Institute of the Second Institute of China Aerospace Science and Industry Corporation, Institute of Electrical Engineering, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing Institute of Radiometrics, 12th Institute of China Electronics Technology Group (Semiconductor 12).

Send Inquiry

Zhangfenglin

Mr. Zhangfenglin

Email:

fujingyunmu@sina.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-84551501

Fax:86-0431-84160499

Mobile Phone:+8613604430110

Email:fujingyunmu@sina.com

Address:Shuangyang district The luxury of ridge changchun Cultural printing industry Development zone Nine ridge road No.777 , Changchun, Jilin

Mobile Site

http://www.micaslice.com