Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Zhangfenglin Mr. Zhangfenglin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Changchun City Taiyuan FluorphlogopiteCo. Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Fenster Material

Fenster Material

Produktkategorie von Fenster Material, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Fenster Material , Vakuumversiegeltes Fenstermaterial Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Ferninfrarot-Beobachtungsfenster R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Fenster Material

    Fenster Material

    • Modell: Window Material

    Changchun Taiyuan Fluorogold Mica Co., Ltd ist die einzige inländische Forschungs- und Produktionseinheit für Fluorophlogopitkristalle. Die ideale elektrische Vakuumvorrichtung - Fluoridkristallglimmerplatte Die Menge an verdampfendem Gas aus dem fluorokristallinen Glimmer ist niedrig, und die Spurengase, die von dem...

China Fenster Material Lieferanten

Fenster Material Dutzende von Sorten, mehr als 1.000 Arten von Spezifikationen, produziert Changchun Taiyuan Fluor Gold Mica Co., Ltd   Fenstermaterial

Hersteller echte Materialien, willkommene Besuche vor Ort.   Fenstermaterial am Ende Naja, Muster werden kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellt. Die Filmproduktionsstätte von Changchun Taiyuan Mica freut sich auf Ihren Besuch. Kann   Fenstermaterial spart Geld?

Anfrage versenden

Zhangfenglin

Mr. Zhangfenglin

E-Mail-Adresse:

fujingyunmu@sina.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0431-84551501

Fax:86-0431-84160499

Mobiltelefon:+8613604430110

E-Mail-Adresse:fujingyunmu@sina.com

Firmenadresse:Shuangyang district The luxury of ridge changchun Cultural printing industry Development zone Nine ridge road No.777 , Changchun, Jilin

Mobile Seite

http://de.micaslice.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Zhangfenglin Mr. Zhangfenglin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun City Taiyuan FluorphlogopiteCo. Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Window Material

Window Material

Product categories of Window Material, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Window Material, Vacuum Sealed Window Material suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Far-Infrared Device Observation Window R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Window Material

    Window Material

    • Model No.: Window Material

    Changchun Taiyuan Fluorogold Mica Co Ltd is the only domestic research and production unit for fluorophlogopite crystals The ideal electric vacuum device device fluoride crystal mica sheet The amount of evaporating gas from the fluorocrystalline mica is low and the trace gases emitted by the fluorocrystal mica are...

China Window Material Suppliers

Window Materialdozens of varieties, more than 1,000 kinds of specifications, Changchun Taiyuan Fluorine Gold Mica Co., Ltd. produces Window material

manufacturers real materials, welcome site visits. Window materialin the end Well there, samples are provided free of charge. Changchun Taiyuan Mica Film Production Base is looking forward to your visit. Can Window material save money?

Send Inquiry

Zhangfenglin

Mr. Zhangfenglin

Email:

fujingyunmu@sina.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-84551501

Fax:86-0431-84160499

Mobile Phone:+8613604430110

Email:fujingyunmu@sina.com

Address:Shuangyang district The luxury of ridge changchun Cultural printing industry Development zone Nine ridge road No.777 , Changchun, Jilin

Mobile Site

http://www.micaslice.com