Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Zhangfenglin Mr. Zhangfenglin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Changchun City Taiyuan FluorphlogopiteCo. Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Substrat

Substrat

Produktkategorie von Substrat, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Mikroskop-Substrat , Afm Substrat Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Wachstumssubstrat R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Unteres Futter

    Unteres Futter

    • Modell: Substrate 002

    Das bevorzugte Material für AFM-Substrate - Fluoritglimmer Die Bildung von Fluoridkristallglimmer ist eine Unterstufe und adsorbiert keine Verunreinigungen. Es wurde von der Chinesischen Akademie der Wissenschaften Environmental Biology Forschungszentrum Peking Universität, Tsinghua Universität, Shanghai Fudan...

    • Nanometer-Materialwachstumssubstrat.

    Nanometer-Materialwachstumssubstrat.

    • Modell: Nanometer material growth substrate001

    Fluorokristalliner Glimmer wurde von vielen Forschungsinstituten und Universitäten wie der Peking Universität und der Tsinghua Universität für das Wachstumssubstrat von Nanomaterialien ausgewählt. Im Vergleich zu traditionellem natürlichen Glimmer hat Fluorkristallglimmer eine bessere Ebenheit und weniger...

    • Nanomaterialien Wachstum Substrat

    Nanomaterialien Wachstum Substrat

    • Modell: substrate001

    Der Fluor-Kristallglimmer kann in der Umgebung von 1100 ° C für eine lange Zeit arbeiten und weist eine starke Korrosionsbeständigkeit auf. Es reagiert nicht mit starker Säure, starker Alkalilösung, Stickstoff, Chlor und Wasserstoffgas; es spiegelt auch nicht die Hydratation mit Wasser wider. Kann in der...

China Substrat Lieferanten

Die Bildung von Fluoridkristallglimmer ist eine Unterstufe und adsorbiert keine Verunreinigungen. Es wurde von der Chinesischen Akademie der Wissenschaften Environmental Biology Forschungszentrum Peking Universität, Tsinghua Universität, Shanghai Fudan Universität, Nanjing Universität und mehr als 100 nationalen Forschungseinrichtungen und Universitäten für AFM-Substrat ausgewählt Nach (Mikroskopie Trägerwelle), sagte die betreffende Person: Im Vergleich zu natürlichem Glimmer hat Fluoritglimmer eine bessere Ebenheit und weniger Adsorptionsunreinheiten. Die bei der Analyse der DNA-Struktur beobachteten Bilder, insbesondere im 1 nm bis 100 nm Maßstab, haben Oberflächeninterferenzstreifen beobachtet, die im natürlichen Glimmerexperiment nicht gefunden wurden und die dutzendfach besser sind als das natürliche Glimmersubstrat. Experten, die an dem Experiment beteiligt sind, glauben, dass die Verwendung von Fluoridglimmer anstelle von natürlichem Glimmer als Substratmaterial auf internationaler Ebene erwartet wird.

Die Hauptleistung auf dem Gebiet der Rasterkraftmikroskopie:

Beijing Universität für Technologie, Zhejiang Universität, Shanghai Jiaotong Universität, Xi'an Jiaotong Universität, Harbin Institut für Technologie, Jilin Universität, Northeast Normal Universität, Shaanxi Normal Universität, Sichuan Universität, China Universität für Wissenschaft und Technologie, Chongqing Universität, Tongji Universität, Universität von Shenzhen

Anfrage versenden

Zhangfenglin

Mr. Zhangfenglin

E-Mail-Adresse:

fujingyunmu@sina.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0431-84551501

Fax:86-0431-84160499

Mobiltelefon:+8613604430110

E-Mail-Adresse:fujingyunmu@sina.com

Firmenadresse:Shuangyang district The luxury of ridge changchun Cultural printing industry Development zone Nine ridge road No.777 , Changchun, Jilin

Mobile Seite

http://de.micaslice.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Zhangfenglin Mr. Zhangfenglin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun City Taiyuan FluorphlogopiteCo. Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Substrate

Substrate

Product categories of Substrate, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Microscope Substrate, Afm Substrate suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Growth Substrate R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Bottom lining

    Bottom lining

    • Model No.: Substrate 002

    The preferred material for AFM substrates fluorite mica The formation of fluoride crystal mica is a sub grade and does not adsorb impurities It was selected by the Chinese Academy of Sciences Environmental Biology Research Center Peking University Tsinghua University Shanghai Fudan University Nanjing University and...

    • Nanomaterials growth substrate

    Nanomaterials growth substrate

    • Model No.: substrate001

    The fluoric crystal mica can work in the environment of 1100 C for a long time and has strong corrosion resistance It does not react with strong acid strong alkali solution nitrogen chlorine and hydrogen gas it also does not reflect hydration with water Can work in high temperature acid and alkali environment With...

    • Nanometer material growth substrate.

    Nanometer material growth substrate.

    • Model No.: Nanometer material growth substrate001

    Fluorocrystalline mica has been selected by many research institutes and colleges and universities such as Peking University and Tsinghua University for the growth substrate of nano materials Compared to traditional natural mica fluorine crystal mica has better flatness and less adsorption impurities Material growth...

China Substrate Suppliers

The formation of fluoride crystal mica is a sub-grade, and does not adsorb impurities. It was selected by the Chinese Academy of Sciences Environmental Biology Research Center Peking University, Tsinghua University, Shanghai Fudan University, Nanjing University, and more than 100 national research institutions and universities for Afm Substrate After (microscopy carrier wave), the relevant person said: Compared to natural mica, fluorite mica has better flatness and less adsorption impurities. The images observed in the analysis of the DNA structure, especially in the 1 nm to 100 nm scale, have observed surface interference fringes not found in the natural mica experiment, which are clearly dozens of times better than the natural mica Substrate. Experts involved in the experiment believe that the use of fluoride mica instead of natural mica as a substrate material is expected to catch up with the international level.

The main performance in the field of atomic force microscopy:

Beijing University of Technology, Zhejiang University, Shanghai Jiaotong University, Xi'an Jiaotong University, Harbin Institute of Technology, Jilin University, Northeast Normal University, Shaanxi Normal University, Sichuan University, China University of Science and Technology, Chongqing University, Tongji University, Shenzhen University

Send Inquiry

Zhangfenglin

Mr. Zhangfenglin

Email:

fujingyunmu@sina.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-84551501

Fax:86-0431-84160499

Mobile Phone:+8613604430110

Email:fujingyunmu@sina.com

Address:Shuangyang district The luxury of ridge changchun Cultural printing industry Development zone Nine ridge road No.777 , Changchun, Jilin

Mobile Site

http://www.micaslice.com