Сведения о компании

  • Changchun City Taiyuan FluorphlogopiteCo. Ltd.

  •  [Jilin,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Мировой
  • Экспортер:61% - 70%
  • Описание:Лист Слюды ,Искусственный Лист Слюды ,Лист Синтетической Слюды ,Лист Тепловой Слюды ,,
Моя корзина (0)

Changchun City Taiyuan FluorphlogopiteCo. Ltd.

Лист Слюды

,Искусственный Лист Слюды ,Лист Синтетической Слюды ,Лист Тепловой Слюды ,,

Лист Слюды

Категория продукта Лист Слюды , мы специализированные производители из Китая, Лист Слюды , Искусственный Лист Слюды поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Лист Синтетической Слюды R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Атомная плоскостность материала класс

Модель : Atomic grade flatness material001

Fluorocrystalline слюды, также известный как fluorphlogopite слюда, синтетическая слюда, искусственный слюда, синтетическая слюда кристалл, принадлежит к силикатному типу искусственной слюды кристалл, это при высокой температуре состояние 1500°с,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Электрическая вакуумная изоляция материал

Модель : Electric vacuum insulation material001

Fluorocrystalline слюды, также известный как fluorphlogopite слюда, синтетическая слюда, искусственный слюда, синтетическая слюда кристалл, принадлежит к силикатному типу искусственной слюды кристалл, это при высокой температуре состояние 1500°с,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
может поглотить многополосный пучка материалов

Модель : can absorb multi-band beam materials001

Fluorocrystalline слюды, также известный как fluorphlogopite слюда, синтетическая слюда, искусственный слюда, синтетическая слюда кристалл, принадлежит к силикатному типу искусственной слюды кристалл, это при высокой температуре состояние 1500°с,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Лист слюды, содержащих примеси

Модель : Mica sheet containing impurities001

Fluorocrystalline слюды, также известный как fluorphlogopite слюда, синтетическая слюда, искусственный слюда, синтетическая слюда кристалл, принадлежит к силикатному типу искусственной слюды кристалл, это при высокой температуре состояние 1500°с,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Диэлектрические потери низкий материал

Модель : Dielectric loss of low material001

Fluorocrystalline слюды, также известный как fluorphlogopite слюда, синтетическая слюда, искусственный слюда, синтетическая слюда кристалл, принадлежит к силикатному типу искусственной слюды кристалл, это при высокой температуре состояние 1500°с,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокая пропускаемость инфракрасного до ультрафиолетового материалы

Модель : High transmittance infrared to ultraviolet materials001

Fluorocrystalline слюды, также известный как fluorphlogopite слюда, синтетическая слюда, искусственный слюда, синтетическая слюда кристалл, принадлежит к силикатному типу искусственной слюды кристалл, это при высокой температуре состояние 1500°с,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Mosaiccity меньше 0,25 градусов материал

Модель : Neutron monochromator test material001

Fluorocrystalline слюды, также известный как fluorphlogopite слюда, синтетическая слюда, искусственный слюда, синтетическая слюда кристалл, принадлежит к силикатному типу искусственной слюды кристалл, это при высокой температуре состояние 1500°с,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Коррозионно-стойкие электроизоляционные слюдяные шайбы

Модель : Corrosion-resistant insulating mica washer001

Fluorocrystalline слюды, также известный как fluorphlogopite слюда, синтетическая слюда, искусственный слюда, синтетическая слюда кристалл, принадлежит к силикатному типу искусственной слюды кристалл, это при высокой температуре состояние 1500°с,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Коррозионностойкие слюды шайбы

Модель : Corrosion resistant mica washer001

Fluorocrystalline слюды, также известный как fluorphlogopite слюда, синтетическая слюда, искусственный слюда, синтетическая слюда кристалл, принадлежит к силикатному типу искусственной слюды кристалл, это при высокой температуре состояние 1500°с,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Цена на Антифрикционный коврик слюды

Модель : Wear-resistant mica mat001

Fluorocrystalline слюды, также известный как fluorphlogopite слюда, синтетическая слюда, искусственный слюда, синтетическая слюда кристалл, принадлежит к силикатному типу искусственной слюды кристалл, это при высокой температуре состояние 1500°с,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Цена щелочестойких слюды шайбы

Модель : Alkali-resistant mica washer001

Fluorocrystalline слюды, также известный как fluorphlogopite слюда, синтетическая слюда, искусственный слюда, синтетическая слюда кристалл, принадлежит к силикатному типу искусственной слюды кристалл, это при высокой температуре состояние 1500°с,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Кислотоупорного слюды шайбы

Модель : Acid resistant mica washer

Fluorocrystalline слюды, также известный как fluorphlogopite слюда, синтетическая слюда, искусственный слюда, синтетическая слюда кристалл, принадлежит к силикатному типу искусственной слюды кристалл, это при высокой температуре состояние 1500°с,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Коррозионностойкие fluorophlogopite изолирующей прокладки

Модель : Corrosion-resistant insulating gasket

Fluorocrystalline слюды, также известный как fluorphlogopite слюда, синтетическая слюда, искусственный слюда, синтетическая слюда кристалл, принадлежит к силикатному типу искусственной слюды кристалл, это при высокой температуре состояние 1500°с,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Коррозионностойкие fluorophlogopite шайба

Модель : Corrosion-resistant gasket001

Fluorocrystalline слюды, также известный как fluorphlogopite слюда, синтетическая слюда, искусственный слюда, синтетическая слюда кристалл, принадлежит к силикатному типу искусственной слюды кристалл, это при высокой температуре состояние 1500°с,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Износ шайбы

Модель : Wear washer001

Fluorocrystalline слюды, также известный как fluorphlogopite слюда, синтетическая слюда, искусственный слюда, синтетическая слюда кристалл, принадлежит к силикатному типу искусственной слюды кристалл, это при высокой температуре состояние 1500°с,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Щелочная мойка

Модель : Resistance to alkali washer001

Fluorocrystalline слюды, также известный как fluorphlogopite слюда, синтетическая слюда, искусственный слюда, синтетическая слюда кристалл, принадлежит к силикатному типу искусственной слюды кристалл, это при высокой температуре состояние 1500°с,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Коррозионно-стойкие электроизоляционные слюдяные прокладки

Модель : Corrosion-resistant insulating mica spacer001

Fluorocrystalline слюды, также известный как fluorphlogopite слюда, синтетическая слюда, искусственный слюда, синтетическая слюда кристалл, принадлежит к силикатному типу искусственной слюды кристалл, это при высокой температуре состояние 1500°с,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Тестовый материал нейтронный монохроматор

Модель : Corrosion resistant mica gasket001

Fluorocrystalline слюды, также известный как fluorphlogopite слюда, синтетическая слюда, искусственный слюда, синтетическая слюда кристалл, принадлежит к силикатному типу искусственной слюды кристалл, это при высокой температуре состояние 1500°с,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Износоустойчивая прокладка слюда

Модель : Wear resistant mica spacer001

Fluorocrystalline слюды, также известный как fluorphlogopite слюда, синтетическая слюда, искусственный слюда, синтетическая слюда кристалл, принадлежит к силикатному типу искусственной слюды кристалл, это при высокой температуре состояние 1500°с,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Алкали-упорная прокладка слюда

Модель : Alkali-resistant mica gasket001

Fluorocrystalline слюды, также известный как fluorphlogopite слюда, синтетическая слюда, искусственный слюда, синтетическая слюда кристалл, принадлежит к силикатному типу искусственной слюды кристалл, это при высокой температуре состояние 1500°с,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Лист Слюды  Поставщики

Чаньчунь-Тайюань fluoromica ко. ЛТД. находится в зоне высокотехнологичного промышленного развития города. Это высокотехнологичное хозяйствующего субъекта, интеграции научных исследований, производства и управления. Компания имеет сильную техническую команду. Есть 1 старшие эксперты и докторантуре преподавателей, которые были вовлечены в искусственный хрусталик исследования для более чем 20 лет, 1 докторской исследователей, занимающихся нелинейной контроль исследований, 1 исследователей, занимающихся неорганического материаловедения, а также несколько старших инженеров и инженеров, занимающихся исследованиями смежных специальностей. Сильные технические силы был заложен фундамент для развития компании в области новых материалов.

Для удовлетворения потребностей национального промышленного развития, компания была посвящена к научные исследования и разработки флюорита слюды и ее продукции в 2004 году. Продукт является новым материалом с высокой стойкостью к температуре, коррозионная стойкость, низкие диэлектрические потери, высокое удельное объемное сопротивление, абсорбциу Multi диапазон луча и хорошая пропускаемость света. Это прозрачные, разъемные, эластичные, старению и хрупким. Она главным образом использована в рабочую среду электрической изоляции, испытания нейтронов, высокой частоты, средние, высокие температуры, вакуум, высокие температуры и высокое давление, сильная кислота и сильная щелочь. Он может быть использован в качестве замены для низких характеристик материалов, таких как политетрафторэтилен, натуральный слюды и кварцевого стекла.

Наша компания тепло приветствует друзья от всех прогулок жизни для посещения, надеюсь, что вы знаете флюорит слюда и использование флюорит слюда. Наша компания предоставит бесплатные поставки тест для научно-исследовательских кадров в области высоких технологий.

Тайюань дух компании "гармония, скромность, прагмат

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Zhangfenglin Mr. Zhangfenglin
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Zhangfenglin Mr. Zhangfenglin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun City Taiyuan FluorphlogopiteCo. Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Mica Sheet

Mica Sheet

Product categories of Mica Sheet, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Mica Sheet, Artificial Mica Sheet suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Synthetic Mica Sheet R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Mosaiccity is less than 0.25 degrees material

    Mosaiccity is less than 0.25 degrees material

    • Model No.: Neutron monochromator test material001

    Fluorocrystalline mica also known as fluorphlogopite mica synthetic mica artificial mica synthetic mica crystal belongs to the silicate type artificial mica crystal is under the high temperature condition of 1500 C through strict process conditions and material ratio in platinum The mica crystals smelted in the...

    • Corrosion resistant fluorophlogopite insulating gasket

    Corrosion resistant fluorophlogopite insulating gasket

    • Model No.: Corrosion-resistant insulating gasket

    Fluorocrystalline mica also known as fluorphlogopite mica synthetic mica artificial mica synthetic mica crystal belongs to the silicate type artificial mica crystal is under the high temperature condition of 1500 C through strict process conditions and material ratio in platinum The mica crystals smelted in the...

    • Corrosion resistant fluorophlogopite washer

    Corrosion resistant fluorophlogopite washer

    • Model No.: Corrosion-resistant gasket001

    Fluorocrystalline mica also known as fluorphlogopite mica synthetic mica artificial mica synthetic mica crystal belongs to the silicate type artificial mica crystal is under the high temperature condition of 1500 C through strict process conditions and material ratio in platinum The mica crystals smelted in the...

    • Wear resistant and high temperature resistant materials

    Wear resistant and high temperature resistant materials

    • Model No.: Wear resistant and high temperature res istant materials100×53×0.02

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • Fluorine mica crystal

    Fluorine mica crystal

    • Model No.: Anticorrosion mica tablets001

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • Price of  Alkali-resistant mica washer

    Price of Alkali-resistant mica washer

    • Model No.: Alkali-resistant mica washer001

    Fluorocrystalline mica also known as fluorphlogopite mica synthetic mica artificial mica synthetic mica crystal belongs to the silicate type artificial mica crystal is under the high temperature condition of 1500 C through strict process conditions and material ratio in platinum The mica crystals smelted in the...

    • Price of Antifriction Mica Pad

    Price of Antifriction Mica Pad

    • Model No.: Wear-resistant mica mat001

    Fluorocrystalline mica also known as fluorphlogopite mica synthetic mica artificial mica synthetic mica crystal belongs to the silicate type artificial mica crystal is under the high temperature condition of 1500 C through strict process conditions and material ratio in platinum The mica crystals smelted in the...

    • Atomic grade flatness material

    Atomic grade flatness material

    • Model No.: Atomic grade flatness material001

    Fluorocrystalline mica also known as fluorphlogopite mica synthetic mica artificial mica synthetic mica crystal belongs to the silicate type artificial mica crystal is under the high temperature condition of 1500 C through strict process conditions and material ratio in platinum The mica crystals smelted in the...

    • Electric vacuum insulation material

    Electric vacuum insulation material

    • Model No.: Electric vacuum insulation material001

    Fluorocrystalline mica also known as fluorphlogopite mica synthetic mica artificial mica synthetic mica crystal belongs to the silicate type artificial mica crystal is under the high temperature condition of 1500 C through strict process conditions and material ratio in platinum The mica crystals smelted in the...

    • can absorb multi-band beam materials

    can absorb multi-band beam materials

    • Model No.: can absorb multi-band beam materials001

    Fluorocrystalline mica also known as fluorphlogopite mica synthetic mica artificial mica synthetic mica crystal belongs to the silicate type artificial mica crystal is under the high temperature condition of 1500 C through strict process conditions and material ratio in platinum The mica crystals smelted in the...

    • Mica sheet containing impurities

    Mica sheet containing impurities

    • Model No.: Mica sheet containing impurities001

    Fluorocrystalline mica also known as fluorphlogopite mica synthetic mica artificial mica synthetic mica crystal belongs to the silicate type artificial mica crystal is under the high temperature condition of 1500 C through strict process conditions and material ratio in platinum The mica crystals smelted in the...

    • Dielectric loss of low material

    Dielectric loss of low material

    • Model No.: Dielectric loss of low material001

    Fluorocrystalline mica also known as fluorphlogopite mica synthetic mica artificial mica synthetic mica crystal belongs to the silicate type artificial mica crystal is under the high temperature condition of 1500 C through strict process conditions and material ratio in platinum The mica crystals smelted in the...

    • High transmittance infrared to ultraviolet materials

    High transmittance infrared to ultraviolet materials

    • Model No.: High transmittance infrared to ultraviolet materials001

    Fluorocrystalline mica also known as fluorphlogopite mica synthetic mica artificial mica synthetic mica crystal belongs to the silicate type artificial mica crystal is under the high temperature condition of 1500 C through strict process conditions and material ratio in platinum The mica crystals smelted in the...

    • Neutron monochromator test material

    Neutron monochromator test material

    • Model No.: Corrosion resistant mica gasket001

    Fluorocrystalline mica also known as fluorphlogopite mica synthetic mica artificial mica synthetic mica crystal belongs to the silicate type artificial mica crystal is under the high temperature condition of 1500 C through strict process conditions and material ratio in platinum The mica crystals smelted in the...

    • Corrosion-resistant insulating mica washer

    Corrosion-resistant insulating mica washer

    • Model No.: Corrosion-resistant insulating mica washer001

    Fluorocrystalline mica also known as fluorphlogopite mica synthetic mica artificial mica synthetic mica crystal belongs to the silicate type artificial mica crystal is under the high temperature condition of 1500 C through strict process conditions and material ratio in platinum The mica crystals smelted in the...

    • Corrosion resistant mica washer

    Corrosion resistant mica washer

    • Model No.: Corrosion resistant mica washer001

    Fluorocrystalline mica also known as fluorphlogopite mica synthetic mica artificial mica synthetic mica crystal belongs to the silicate type artificial mica crystal is under the high temperature condition of 1500 C through strict process conditions and material ratio in platinum The mica crystals smelted in the...

    • Acid resistant mica washer

    Acid resistant mica washer

    • Model No.: Acid resistant mica washer

    Fluorocrystalline mica also known as fluorphlogopite mica synthetic mica artificial mica synthetic mica crystal belongs to the silicate type artificial mica crystal is under the high temperature condition of 1500 C through strict process conditions and material ratio in platinum The mica crystals smelted in the...

    • Wear washer

    Wear washer

    • Model No.: Wear washer001

    Fluorocrystalline mica also known as fluorphlogopite mica synthetic mica artificial mica synthetic mica crystal belongs to the silicate type artificial mica crystal is under the high temperature condition of 1500 C through strict process conditions and material ratio in platinum The mica crystals smelted in the...

    • Alkaline washer

    Alkaline washer

    • Model No.: Resistance to alkali washer001

    Fluorocrystalline mica also known as fluorphlogopite mica synthetic mica artificial mica synthetic mica crystal belongs to the silicate type artificial mica crystal is under the high temperature condition of 1500 C through strict process conditions and material ratio in platinum The mica crystals smelted in the...

    • Corrosion-resistant insulating mica spacer

    Corrosion-resistant insulating mica spacer

    • Model No.: Corrosion-resistant insulating mica spacer001

    Fluorocrystalline mica also known as fluorphlogopite mica synthetic mica artificial mica synthetic mica crystal belongs to the silicate type artificial mica crystal is under the high temperature condition of 1500 C through strict process conditions and material ratio in platinum The mica crystals smelted in the...

    • Wear resistant mica spacer

    Wear resistant mica spacer

    • Model No.: Wear resistant mica spacer001

    Fluorocrystalline mica also known as fluorphlogopite mica synthetic mica artificial mica synthetic mica crystal belongs to the silicate type artificial mica crystal is under the high temperature condition of 1500 C through strict process conditions and material ratio in platinum The mica crystals smelted in the...

China Mica Sheet Suppliers

Changchun Taiyuan fluoromica Co. Ltd. is located in Changchun high tech Industrial Development zone. It is a high-tech economic entity integrating scientific research, production and management. The company has a strong technical team. There are 1 senior experts and doctoral tutors who have been engaged in artificial lens research for more than 20 years, 1 postdoctoral researchers engaged in nonlinear control research, 1 researchers engaged in inorganic material research, and several senior engineers and engineers engaged in research of related specialties. Strong technical force has laid the foundation for the development of the company in the field of new materials.

To meet the needs of national industrial development, the company has been devoted to the research and development of fluorite mica and its products in 2004. The product is a new material with high temperature resistance, corrosion resistance, low dielectric loss, high volume resistivity, absorption of multi band beam and good transmittance of light. It is transparent, separable, elastic, aging and fragile. It is mainly used in the working environment of electric insulation, neutron test, high frequency medium, high temperature vacuum, high temperature and high pressure, strong acid and strong alkali. It can be used as a substitute for low performance materials such as polytetrafluoroethylene, natural mica and quartz glass.

Our company warmly welcome friends from all walks of life to visit, hope you know the fluorite mica and the use of fluorite mica. Our company will provide free test supplies for scientific research personnel in the high-tech field.

Taiyuan company spirit of "harmony, modesty, pragmat

Send Inquiry

Zhangfenglin

Mr. Zhangfenglin

Email:

fujingyunmu@sina.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-84551501

Fax:86-0431-84160499

Mobile Phone:+8613604430110

Email:fujingyunmu@sina.com

Address:Shuangyang district The luxury of ridge changchun Cultural printing industry Development zone Nine ridge road No.777 , Changchun, Jilin

Mobile Site

http://www.micaslice.com