Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Zhangfenglin Mr. Zhangfenglin
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Changchun City Taiyuan FluorphlogopiteCo. Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Высокого Давления Слюда Прокладка

Высокого Давления Слюда Прокладка

Категория продукта Высокого Давления Слюда Прокладка, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Высокого Давления Слюда Прокладка, Прокладка Высокого Давления поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Высокое Давление Упорное Материал R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Упорная прокладка

    Упорная прокладка

    • Модель: Resistant gasket001

    Фторированные кристаллы слюды имеют очень хорошее высокотемпературное сопротивление, коррозионная устойчивость и свойства светлой передачи, и может работать в течение длительного времени при высокой температуре 1100°С. Не происходит реакция с сильными кислотами и щелочами; полный коэффициент пропускания света (чистый...

    • Уровень слюды метр действия

    Уровень слюды метр действия

    • Модель: Mica level meter Φ11×2.7×0.05

    Фторированные кристаллы слюды имеют очень хорошее высокотемпературное сопротивление, коррозионная устойчивость и свойства светлой передачи, и может работать в течение длительного времени при высокой температуре 1100°С. Не происходит реакция с сильными кислотами и щелочами; полный коэффициент пропускания света (чистый...

    • высокая температура коррозионно-стойких прокладок

    высокая температура коррозионно-стойких прокладок

    • Модель: 1100 ℃ high temperature corrosion resistant gasketsΦ11×2.7×0.07

    Фторированные кристаллы слюды имеют очень хорошее высокотемпературное сопротивление, коррозионная устойчивость и свойства светлой передачи, и может работать в течение длительного времени при высокой температуре 1100°С. Не происходит реакция с сильными кислотами и щелочами; полный коэффициент пропускания света (чистый...

    • Ненатуральных высокая термостойкость материал изоляции

    Ненатуральных высокая термостойкость материал изоляции

    • Модель: High temperature resistant insulation material25×19.9×0.04

    Фторированные кристаллы слюды имеют очень хорошее высокотемпературное сопротивление, коррозионная устойчивость и свойства светлой передачи, и может работать в течение длительного времени при высокой температуре 1100°С. Не происходит реакция с сильными кислотами и щелочами; полный коэффициент пропускания света (чистый...

    • Новый высокотемпературный упорный уплотнительный материал

    Новый высокотемпературный упорный уплотнительный материал

    • Модель: New high temperature resistant sealing materialΦ9×0.5

    Фторированные кристаллы слюды имеют очень хорошее высокотемпературное сопротивление, коррозионная устойчивость и свойства светлой передачи, и может работать в течение длительного времени при высокой температуре 1100°С. Не происходит реакция с сильными кислотами и щелочами; полный коэффициент пропускания света (чистый...

    • Паровой клапан высокотемпературная упорная прокладка

    Паровой клапан высокотемпературная упорная прокладка

    • Модель: Steam valve high temperature resistant gasket20×15.9×0.04

    Фторированные кристаллы слюды имеют очень хорошее высокотемпературное сопротивление, коррозионная устойчивость и свойства светлой передачи, и может работать в течение длительного времени при высокой температуре 1100°С. Не происходит реакция с сильными кислотами и щелочами; полный коэффициент пропускания света (чистый...

    • Высокая термостойкость слюды клапан упаковка

    Высокая термостойкость слюды клапан упаковка

    • Модель: High temperature resistant mica valve packingΦ17×0.15

    Фторированные кристаллы слюды имеют очень хорошее высокотемпературное сопротивление, коррозионная устойчивость и свойства светлой передачи, и может работать в течение длительного времени при высокой температуре 1100°С. Не происходит реакция с сильными кислотами и щелочами; полный коэффициент пропускания света (чистый...

    • высокая термостойкость прокладки

    высокая термостойкость прокладки

    • Модель: high temperature resistant gaskets 20×11.9×0.04

    Фторированные кристаллы слюды имеют очень хорошее высокотемпературное сопротивление, коррозионная устойчивость и свойства светлой передачи, и может работать в течение длительного времени при высокой температуре 1100°С. Не происходит реакция с сильными кислотами и щелочами; полный коэффициент пропускания света (чистый...

    • Нефть устойчивостью и высокотемпературная упорная прокладка

    Нефть устойчивостью и высокотемпературная упорная прокладка

    • Модель: Oil resistant and high temperature resistant gasket12×12×0.1

    Фторированные кристаллы слюды имеют очень хорошее высокотемпературное сопротивление, коррозионная устойчивость и свойства светлой передачи, и может работать в течение длительного времени при высокой температуре 1100°С. Не происходит реакция с сильными кислотами и щелочами; полный коэффициент пропускания света (чистый...

    • Высокая термостойкость прозрачный материал

    Высокая термостойкость прозрачный материал

    • Модель: High temperature resistant transparent material32×32×0.1

    Фторированные кристаллы слюды имеют очень хорошее высокотемпературное сопротивление, коррозионная устойчивость и свойства светлой передачи, и может работать в течение длительного времени при высокой температуре 1100°С. Не происходит реакция с сильными кислотами и щелочами; полный коэффициент пропускания света (чистый...

    • Высокая термостойкость материал изоляции

    Высокая термостойкость материал изоляции

    • Модель: High temperature resistant insulation material 40×32×0.1

    Фторированные кристаллы слюды имеют очень хорошее высокотемпературное сопротивление, коррозионная устойчивость и свойства светлой передачи, и может работать в течение длительного времени при высокой температуре 1100°С. Не происходит реакция с сильными кислотами и щелочами; полный коэффициент пропускания света (чистый...

    • Высокая термостойкость теплоизоляция прокладка

    Высокая термостойкость теплоизоляция прокладка

    • Модель: High temperature resistant heat insulation gasket40×12×0.1

    Фторированные кристаллы слюды имеют очень хорошее высокотемпературное сопротивление, коррозионная устойчивость и свойства светлой передачи, и может работать в течение длительного времени при высокой температуре 1100°С. Не происходит реакция с сильными кислотами и щелочами; полный коэффициент пропускания света (чистый...

    • Высокого давления слюда прокладка

    Высокого давления слюда прокладка

    • Модель: Mica High Pressure Gasket 0001

    Фторированные кристаллы слюды имеют очень хорошее высокотемпературное сопротивление, коррозионная устойчивость и свойства светлой передачи, и может работать в течение длительного времени при высокой температуре 1100°С. Не происходит реакция с сильными кислотами и щелочами; полный коэффициент пропускания света (чистый...

Китай Высокого Давления Слюда Прокладка Поставщики

Фторированные кристаллы слюды имеют очень хорошее высокотемпературное сопротивление, коррозионная устойчивость и свойства светлой передачи, и может работать в течение длительного времени при высокой температуре 1100°С.

Не происходит реакция с сильными кислотами и щелочами; полный коэффициент пропускания света (чистый и прозрачный). Природные слюды традиционно плиты используют в смотровое окно котла высокого давления датчик уровня воды все коричневые, и светопропускание не хорошо, и термостойкость в диапазоне 200-700°с, особенно коррозионную стойкость плохая. Котел паровой барабан воды на тепловых электростанциях содержит щелочи. После взаимодействия с природной слюды и щелочи, промывают горячим воздухом и горячей водой, и он склонен к разрыхлить, масштабирование и нарушаются. В краткосрочной перспективе (около 1-2 месяцев), уровень воды не понятна. После того, как сломанный, он может легко привести к утечке. Флюорит слюда не вступает в реакцию с кислотно-щелочной раствор, и не вступает в реакцию с водой в реакцию гидратации, так что он не образует слой, не масштабный, и не ломается. В долгосрочной перспективе (от 2 до 3 лет) соскабливать высокой температуры и высокого давления воды (в том числе кислоты и щелочи), первоначальной ясности и прозрачности все еще может быть сохранена. В Китае, она широко применяется в окне наблюдения парового котла датчик уровня воды в котлов высокого давления тепловых электростанций. Она также была выбрана японская компания ББК и ndk (Колин) компании для окно наблюдения высокого давления котла барабана датчик уровня.

Отправить Запрос

Zhangfenglin

Mr. Zhangfenglin

Электронная Почта:

fujingyunmu@sina.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0431-84551501

Fax:86-0431-84160499

Мобильный Телефон:+8613604430110

Электронная Почта:fujingyunmu@sina.com

Адрес Компании :Shuangyang district The luxury of ridge changchun Cultural printing industry Development zone Nine ridge road No.777 , Changchun, Jilin

мобильный сайт

http://ru.micaslice.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Zhangfenglin Mr. Zhangfenglin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun City Taiyuan FluorphlogopiteCo. Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Mica High Pressure Gasket

Mica High Pressure Gasket

Product categories of Mica High Pressure Gasket, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Mica High Pressure Gasket, High Pressure Gasket suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of High Pressure Resistant Material R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Non-natural high temperature resistant insulation material

    Non-natural high temperature resistant insulation material

    • Model No.: High temperature resistant insulation material25×19.9×0.04

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • High temperature resistant transparent material

    High temperature resistant transparent material

    • Model No.: High temperature resistant transparent material32×32×0.1

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • Resistant gasket

    Resistant gasket

    • Model No.: Resistant gasket001

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • High pressure mica gasket

    High pressure mica gasket

    • Model No.: Mica High Pressure Gasket 0001

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • Mica level meter Action

    Mica level meter Action

    • Model No.: Mica level meter Φ11×2.7×0.05

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • high temperature corrosion resistant gaskets

    high temperature corrosion resistant gaskets

    • Model No.: 1100 ℃ high temperature corrosion resistant gasketsΦ11×2.7×0.07

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • New high temperature resistant sealing material

    New high temperature resistant sealing material

    • Model No.: New high temperature resistant sealing materialΦ9×0.5

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • Steam valve high temperature resistant gasket

    Steam valve high temperature resistant gasket

    • Model No.: Steam valve high temperature resistant gasket20×15.9×0.04

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • High temperature resistant mica valve packing

    High temperature resistant mica valve packing

    • Model No.: High temperature resistant mica valve packingΦ17×0.15

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • high temperature resistant gaskets

    high temperature resistant gaskets

    • Model No.: high temperature resistant gaskets 20×11.9×0.04

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • Oil resistant and high temperature resistant gasket

    Oil resistant and high temperature resistant gasket

    • Model No.: Oil resistant and high temperature resistant gasket12×12×0.1

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • High temperature resistant insulation material

    High temperature resistant insulation material

    • Model No.: High temperature resistant insulation material 40×32×0.1

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • High temperature resistant heat insulation gasket

    High temperature resistant heat insulation gasket

    • Model No.: High temperature resistant heat insulation gasket40×12×0.1

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

China Mica High Pressure Gasket Suppliers

The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance, corrosion resistance and light transmission properties, and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100°C.

No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis; complete light transmittance (pure and transparent). The natural mica plates traditionally used in the observation window of high-pressure boiler water level gauge are all brown, and the light transmittance is not good, and the temperature resistance is in the range of 200-700°C, especially the corrosion resistance is poor. The boiler steam drum water in thermal power plants contains alkali. After reacting with natural mica and alkali, it is washed with hot air and hot water, and it is prone to fluffing, scaling, and being broken. In the short term (about 1-2 months), the water level is not clearly understood. After being broken, it can easily cause leakage. The fluorite mica does not react with the acid-base solution, and does not react with water in the hydration reaction, so that it does not form a layer, does not scale, and does not break. In the long-term (2 to 3 years) scouring of high-temperature and high-pressure water (including acid and alkali), the original clarity and transparency can still be maintained. In China, it has been widely applied to the observation window of steam boiler water level gauge in high-pressure boilers of thermal power plants. It has also been selected by Japanese BBK company and NDK (Colin) company for the observation window of high pressure boiler drum level gauge.

Send Inquiry

Zhangfenglin

Mr. Zhangfenglin

Email:

fujingyunmu@sina.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-84551501

Fax:86-0431-84160499

Mobile Phone:+8613604430110

Email:fujingyunmu@sina.com

Address:Shuangyang district The luxury of ridge changchun Cultural printing industry Development zone Nine ridge road No.777 , Changchun, Jilin

Mobile Site

http://www.micaslice.com