Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Zhangfenglin Mr. Zhangfenglin
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Changchun City Taiyuan FluorphlogopiteCo. Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Joint à haute pression Mica

Joint à haute pression Mica

Catégorie de produit de Joint à haute pression Mica, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Joint à haute pression Mica, Joint à haute pression fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Matériau résistant à haute pression R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Voir:

    • Joint résistant

    Joint résistant

    • Modèle: Resistant gasket001

    Les cristaux de mica fluorés ont de très bonnes propriétés de résistance aux hautes températures, de résistance à la corrosion et de transmission de la lumière, et peuvent fonctionner longtemps à une température élevée de 1100 ° C. Aucune réaction ne se produit avec les acides forts et les alcalis; transmittance...

    • Mica-mètre

    Mica-mètre

    • Modèle: Mica level meter Φ11×2.7×0.05

    Les cristaux de mica fluorés ont de très bonnes propriétés de résistance aux hautes températures, de résistance à la corrosion et de transmission de la lumière, et peuvent fonctionner longtemps à une température élevée de 1100 ° C. Aucune réaction ne se produit avec les acides forts et les alcalis; transmittance...

    • joints résistant à la corrosion haute température

    joints résistant à la corrosion haute température

    • Modèle: 1100 ℃ high temperature corrosion resistant gasketsΦ11×2.7×0.07

    Les cristaux de mica fluorés ont de très bonnes propriétés de résistance aux hautes températures, de résistance à la corrosion et de transmission de la lumière, et peuvent fonctionner longtemps à une température élevée de 1100 ° C. Aucune réaction ne se produit avec les acides forts et les alcalis; transmittance...

    • Matériau d'isolation résistant aux hautes températures non naturel

    Matériau d'isolation résistant aux hautes températures non naturel

    • Modèle: High temperature resistant insulation material25×19.9×0.04

    Les cristaux de mica fluorés ont de très bonnes propriétés de résistance aux hautes températures, de résistance à la corrosion et de transmission de la lumière, et peuvent fonctionner longtemps à une température élevée de 1100 ° C. Aucune réaction ne se produit avec les acides forts et les alcalis; transmittance...

    • Nouveau matériau d'étanchéité résistant aux hautes températures

    Nouveau matériau d'étanchéité résistant aux hautes températures

    • Modèle: New high temperature resistant sealing materialΦ9×0.5

    Les cristaux de mica fluorés ont de très bonnes propriétés de résistance aux hautes températures, de résistance à la corrosion et de transmission de la lumière, et peuvent fonctionner longtemps à une température élevée de 1100 ° C. Aucune réaction ne se produit avec les acides forts et les alcalis; transmittance...

    • Joint résistant à haute température de valve de vapeur

    Joint résistant à haute température de valve de vapeur

    • Modèle: Steam valve high temperature resistant gasket20×15.9×0.04

    Les cristaux de mica fluorés ont de très bonnes propriétés de résistance aux hautes températures, de résistance à la corrosion et de transmission de la lumière, et peuvent fonctionner longtemps à une température élevée de 1100 ° C. Aucune réaction ne se produit avec les acides forts et les alcalis; transmittance...

    • Emballage de valve de mica résistant aux hautes températures

    Emballage de valve de mica résistant aux hautes températures

    • Modèle: High temperature resistant mica valve packingΦ17×0.15

    Les cristaux de mica fluorés ont de très bonnes propriétés de résistance aux hautes températures, de résistance à la corrosion et de transmission de la lumière, et peuvent fonctionner longtemps à une température élevée de 1100 ° C. Aucune réaction ne se produit avec les acides forts et les alcalis; transmittance...

    • joints résistant à haute température

    joints résistant à haute température

    • Modèle: high temperature resistant gaskets 20×11.9×0.04

    Les cristaux de mica fluorés ont de très bonnes propriétés de résistance aux hautes températures, de résistance à la corrosion et de transmission de la lumière, et peuvent fonctionner longtemps à une température élevée de 1100 ° C. Aucune réaction ne se produit avec les acides forts et les alcalis; transmittance...

    • Joint résistant à l'huile et résistant aux températures élevées

    Joint résistant à l'huile et résistant aux températures élevées

    • Modèle: Oil resistant and high temperature resistant gasket12×12×0.1

    Les cristaux de mica fluorés ont de très bonnes propriétés de résistance aux hautes températures, de résistance à la corrosion et de transmission de la lumière, et peuvent fonctionner longtemps à une température élevée de 1100 ° C. Aucune réaction ne se produit avec les acides forts et les alcalis; transmittance...

    • Matériau transparent résistant aux hautes températures

    Matériau transparent résistant aux hautes températures

    • Modèle: High temperature resistant transparent material32×32×0.1

    Les cristaux de mica fluorés ont de très bonnes propriétés de résistance aux hautes températures, de résistance à la corrosion et de transmission de la lumière, et peuvent fonctionner longtemps à une température élevée de 1100 ° C. Aucune réaction ne se produit avec les acides forts et les alcalis; transmittance...

    • Matériau d'isolation résistant aux hautes températures

    Matériau d'isolation résistant aux hautes températures

    • Modèle: High temperature resistant insulation material 40×32×0.1

    Les cristaux de mica fluorés ont de très bonnes propriétés de résistance aux hautes températures, de résistance à la corrosion et de transmission de la lumière, et peuvent fonctionner longtemps à une température élevée de 1100 ° C. Aucune réaction ne se produit avec les acides forts et les alcalis; transmittance...

    • Joint d'isolation thermique résistant aux hautes températures

    Joint d'isolation thermique résistant aux hautes températures

    • Modèle: High temperature resistant heat insulation gasket40×12×0.1

    Les cristaux de mica fluorés ont de très bonnes propriétés de résistance aux hautes températures, de résistance à la corrosion et de transmission de la lumière, et peuvent fonctionner longtemps à une température élevée de 1100 ° C. Aucune réaction ne se produit avec les acides forts et les alcalis; transmittance...

    • Joint de mica à haute pression

    Joint de mica à haute pression

    • Modèle: Mica High Pressure Gasket 0001

    Les cristaux de mica fluorés ont de très bonnes propriétés de résistance aux hautes températures, de résistance à la corrosion et de transmission de la lumière, et peuvent fonctionner longtemps à une température élevée de 1100 ° C. Aucune réaction ne se produit avec les acides forts et les alcalis; transmittance...

Chine Joint à haute pression Mica Fournisseurs

Les cristaux de mica fluorés ont de très bonnes propriétés de résistance aux hautes températures, de résistance à la corrosion et de transmission de la lumière, et peuvent fonctionner longtemps à une température élevée de 1100 ° C.

Aucune réaction ne se produit avec les acides forts et les alcalis; transmittance complète de la lumière (pure et transparente). Les plaques de mica naturelles traditionnellement utilisées dans la fenêtre d'observation de la jauge de niveau d'eau à haute pression de la chaudière sont toutes brunes et la transmission de la lumière n'est pas bonne, et la résistance à la température est de 200-700 ° C. pauvre. L'eau de la chaudière à vapeur dans les centrales thermiques contient de l'alcali. Après avoir réagi avec du mica et de l'alcali naturels, il est lavé avec de l'air chaud et de l'eau chaude, et il est sujet à la desquamation, à la desquamation et à la rupture. À court terme (environ 1-2 mois), le niveau d'eau n'est pas clairement compris. Après avoir été cassé, il peut facilement causer des fuites. Le fluorite mica ne réagit pas avec la solution acide-base, et ne réagit pas avec l'eau dans la réaction d'hydratation, de sorte qu'il ne forme pas de couche, ne balance pas et ne se casse pas. Dans le cas du lavage à long terme (2 à 3 ans) de l'eau à haute température et à haute pression (acide et alcali inclus), la clarté et la transparence d'origine peuvent encore être maintenues. En Chine, il a été largement appliqué à la fenêtre d'observation de la jauge de niveau d'eau de chaudière à vapeur dans les chaudières à haute pression des centrales thermiques. Il a également été sélectionné par la société japonaise BBK et la société NDK (Colin) pour la fenêtre d'observation de la jauge de niveau de la chaudière à haute pression.

Envoyer Une Demande

Zhangfenglin

Mr. Zhangfenglin

E-mail :

fujingyunmu@sina.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0431-84551501

Fax:86-0431-84160499

Portable:+8613604430110

E-mail :fujingyunmu@sina.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Shuangyang district The luxury of ridge changchun Cultural printing industry Development zone Nine ridge road No.777 , Changchun, Jilin

site mobile

http://fr.micaslice.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Zhangfenglin Mr. Zhangfenglin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun City Taiyuan FluorphlogopiteCo. Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Mica High Pressure Gasket

Mica High Pressure Gasket

Product categories of Mica High Pressure Gasket, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Mica High Pressure Gasket, High Pressure Gasket suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of High Pressure Resistant Material R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Non-natural high temperature resistant insulation material

    Non-natural high temperature resistant insulation material

    • Model No.: High temperature resistant insulation material25×19.9×0.04

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • High temperature resistant transparent material

    High temperature resistant transparent material

    • Model No.: High temperature resistant transparent material32×32×0.1

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • Resistant gasket

    Resistant gasket

    • Model No.: Resistant gasket001

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • High pressure mica gasket

    High pressure mica gasket

    • Model No.: Mica High Pressure Gasket 0001

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • Mica level meter Action

    Mica level meter Action

    • Model No.: Mica level meter Φ11×2.7×0.05

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • high temperature corrosion resistant gaskets

    high temperature corrosion resistant gaskets

    • Model No.: 1100 ℃ high temperature corrosion resistant gasketsΦ11×2.7×0.07

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • New high temperature resistant sealing material

    New high temperature resistant sealing material

    • Model No.: New high temperature resistant sealing materialΦ9×0.5

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • Steam valve high temperature resistant gasket

    Steam valve high temperature resistant gasket

    • Model No.: Steam valve high temperature resistant gasket20×15.9×0.04

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • High temperature resistant mica valve packing

    High temperature resistant mica valve packing

    • Model No.: High temperature resistant mica valve packingΦ17×0.15

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • high temperature resistant gaskets

    high temperature resistant gaskets

    • Model No.: high temperature resistant gaskets 20×11.9×0.04

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • Oil resistant and high temperature resistant gasket

    Oil resistant and high temperature resistant gasket

    • Model No.: Oil resistant and high temperature resistant gasket12×12×0.1

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • High temperature resistant insulation material

    High temperature resistant insulation material

    • Model No.: High temperature resistant insulation material 40×32×0.1

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • High temperature resistant heat insulation gasket

    High temperature resistant heat insulation gasket

    • Model No.: High temperature resistant heat insulation gasket40×12×0.1

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

China Mica High Pressure Gasket Suppliers

The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance, corrosion resistance and light transmission properties, and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100°C.

No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis; complete light transmittance (pure and transparent). The natural mica plates traditionally used in the observation window of high-pressure boiler water level gauge are all brown, and the light transmittance is not good, and the temperature resistance is in the range of 200-700°C, especially the corrosion resistance is poor. The boiler steam drum water in thermal power plants contains alkali. After reacting with natural mica and alkali, it is washed with hot air and hot water, and it is prone to fluffing, scaling, and being broken. In the short term (about 1-2 months), the water level is not clearly understood. After being broken, it can easily cause leakage. The fluorite mica does not react with the acid-base solution, and does not react with water in the hydration reaction, so that it does not form a layer, does not scale, and does not break. In the long-term (2 to 3 years) scouring of high-temperature and high-pressure water (including acid and alkali), the original clarity and transparency can still be maintained. In China, it has been widely applied to the observation window of steam boiler water level gauge in high-pressure boilers of thermal power plants. It has also been selected by Japanese BBK company and NDK (Colin) company for the observation window of high pressure boiler drum level gauge.

Send Inquiry

Zhangfenglin

Mr. Zhangfenglin

Email:

fujingyunmu@sina.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-84551501

Fax:86-0431-84160499

Mobile Phone:+8613604430110

Email:fujingyunmu@sina.com

Address:Shuangyang district The luxury of ridge changchun Cultural printing industry Development zone Nine ridge road No.777 , Changchun, Jilin

Mobile Site

http://www.micaslice.com