Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Zhangfenglin Mr. Zhangfenglin
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Changchun City Taiyuan FluorphlogopiteCo. Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Уровень Воды Метра Слюды

Уровень Воды Метра Слюды

Категория продукта Уровень Воды Метра Слюды, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Уровень Воды Метра Слюды, Уровень Сборки Счетчика Воды Слюда поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Котла Уровень Воды Метра Слюды R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Кислотостойкой прокладкой

    Кислотостойкой прокладкой

    • Модель: Acid resistant gasket001

    Фторированные кристаллы слюды имеют очень хорошее высокотемпературное сопротивление, коррозионная устойчивость и свойства светлой передачи, и может работать в течение длительного времени при высокой температуре 1100°С. Не происходит реакция с сильными кислотами и щелочами; полный коэффициент пропускания света (чистый...

    • Износостойких и высокая термостойкость материала

    Износостойких и высокая термостойкость материала

    • Модель: Wear resistant and high temperature resistant material100×53×0.04

    Фторированные кристаллы слюды имеют очень хорошее высокотемпературное сопротивление, коррозионная устойчивость и свойства светлой передачи, и может работать в течение длительного времени при высокой температуре 1100°С. Не происходит реакция с сильными кислотами и щелочами; полный коэффициент пропускания света (чистый...

    • Два-цвет цзилинь слюды уровень воды метр

    Два-цвет цзилинь слюды уровень воды метр

    • Модель: Jilin mica two-color water level meter 40.5×24.6×0.10

    Фторированные кристаллы слюды имеют очень хорошее высокотемпературное сопротивление, коррозионная устойчивость и свойства светлой передачи, и может работать в течение длительного времени при высокой температуре 1100°С. Не происходит реакция с сильными кислотами и щелочами; полный коэффициент пропускания света (чистый...

    • Двойной цвет сборка счетчика воды уплотнения

    Двойной цвет сборка счетчика воды уплотнения

    • Модель: Dual color water level meter seal assembly25.8×18×0.7

    Фторированные кристаллы слюды имеют очень хорошее высокотемпературное сопротивление, коррозионная устойчивость и свойства светлой передачи, и может работать в течение длительного времени при высокой температуре 1100°С. Не происходит реакция с сильными кислотами и щелочами; полный коэффициент пропускания света (чистый...

    • Два-цвет слюды уровень воды метр

    Два-цвет слюды уровень воды метр

    • Модель: Mica two-color water level meter 25.8×18×0.4

    Фторированные кристаллы слюды имеют очень хорошее высокотемпературное сопротивление, коррозионная устойчивость и свойства светлой передачи, и может работать в течение длительного времени при высокой температуре 1100°С. Не происходит реакция с сильными кислотами и щелочами; полный коэффициент пропускания света (чистый...

    • Два-цвет слюды измеритель уровня

    Два-цвет слюды измеритель уровня

    • Модель: Mica two-color level meter 10×10×0.02

    Фторированные кристаллы слюды имеют очень хорошее высокотемпературное сопротивление, коррозионная устойчивость и свойства светлой передачи, и может работать в течение длительного времени при высокой температуре 1100°С. Не происходит реакция с сильными кислотами и щелочами; полный коэффициент пропускания света (чистый...

    • Дихроичный ареометр действия слюды

    Дихроичный ареометр действия слюды

    • Модель: Dichroic hydrometer mica Φ9×0.5

    Фторированные кристаллы слюды имеют очень хорошее высокотемпературное сопротивление, коррозионная устойчивость и свойства светлой передачи, и может работать в течение длительного времени при высокой температуре 1100°С. Не происходит реакция с сильными кислотами и щелочами; полный коэффициент пропускания света (чистый...

    • Волновод уплотнение пробки

    Волновод уплотнение пробки

    • Модель:  Waveguide Seal0001

    Оконные системы радиолокационная Антенна фидер запечатывания волновода, радар Фазовращатель поляризационные пленки с Fluorophlogopite Идеального нейтронного отражения эксперимент справочный материал ------ фтор кристалл слюды хлопья Мозаика молибденит является менее чем на 0,25 градусов, он может поглотить...

    • Слюда для датчика уровня воды

    Слюда для датчика уровня воды

    • Модель:  Water Level Meter Mica 0002

    luorine кристалл (fluorphlogopite, искусственная слюда) пленка слюда для окна наблюдения высокого давления котла датчик уровня воды в тепловой электростанции. Фторированные кристаллы слюды имеют очень хорошее высокотемпературное сопротивление, коррозионная устойчивость и свойства светлой передачи, и может работать в...

Китай Уровень Воды Метра Слюды Поставщики

Уровень воды метра слюды лист десятки сортов, больше чем 1000 видов спецификаций, Чаньчунь-Тайюань фтора золото слюда ко. ЛТД. производит уровень воды метра слюды лист производители реальных материалов, Добро пожаловать на сайт посещений. Уровень воды метра слюды лист в конце ну там, образцы предоставляются бесплатно. Тайюань производственная база фильм чанчунь слюда нетерпением ждем вашего визита. Может уровень воды метра слюды лист сэкономить деньги?

Отправить Запрос

Zhangfenglin

Mr. Zhangfenglin

Электронная Почта:

fujingyunmu@sina.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0431-84551501

Fax:86-0431-84160499

Мобильный Телефон:+8613604430110

Электронная Почта:fujingyunmu@sina.com

Адрес Компании :Shuangyang district The luxury of ridge changchun Cultural printing industry Development zone Nine ridge road No.777 , Changchun, Jilin

мобильный сайт

http://ru.micaslice.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Zhangfenglin Mr. Zhangfenglin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun City Taiyuan FluorphlogopiteCo. Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Water Level Meter Mica

Water Level Meter Mica

Product categories of Water Level Meter Mica, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Water Level Meter Mica, Water Level Meter Mica Assembly suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Boiler Water Level Meter Mica R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Waveguide seal tube

    Waveguide seal tube

    • Model No.:  Waveguide Seal0001

    Radar Antenna Feeder System Waveguide Sealing Window Radar Phase Shifter Polarizing Film with Fluorophlogopite Ideal neutron reflection experiment background material fluorine crystal mica flakes The mosaic of molybdenite is less than 0 25 degrees it can absorb multi band light beam and because it does not contain OH...

    • Acid resistant gasket

    Acid resistant gasket

    • Model No.: Acid resistant gasket001

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • Mica gauge for water level

    Mica gauge for water level

    • Model No.:  Water Level Meter Mica 0002

    luorine crystal fluorphlogopite artificial mica mica film for observation window of high pressure boiler water level gauge in thermal power plant The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high...

    • Dichroic hydrometer mica Action

    Dichroic hydrometer mica Action

    • Model No.: Dichroic hydrometer mica Φ9×0.5

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • Wear resistant and high temperature resistant material

    Wear resistant and high temperature resistant material

    • Model No.: Wear resistant and high temperature resistant material100×53×0.04

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • Jilin mica two-color water level meter

    Jilin mica two-color water level meter

    • Model No.: Jilin mica two-color water level meter 40.5×24.6×0.10

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • Dual color water level meter seal assembly

    Dual color water level meter seal assembly

    • Model No.: Dual color water level meter seal assembly25.8×18×0.7

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • Mica two-color water level meter

    Mica two-color water level meter

    • Model No.: Mica two-color water level meter 25.8×18×0.4

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

    • Mica two-color level meter

    Mica two-color level meter

    • Model No.: Mica two-color level meter 10×10×0.02

    The fluorinated mica crystals have very good high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and light transmission properties and can work for a long time at a high temperature of 1100 C No reaction occurs with strong acids and alkalis complete light transmittance pure and transparent The natural mica plates...

China Water Level Meter Mica Suppliers

Water Level Meter Mica sheet dozens of varieties, more than 1,000 kinds of specifications, Changchun Taiyuan Fluorine Gold Mica Co., Ltd. produces Water level meter mica sheet manufacturers real materials, welcome site visits. Water level meter mica sheet in the end Well there, samples are provided free of charge. Changchun Taiyuan Mica Film Production Base is looking forward to your visit. Can Water level meter mica sheet save money?

Send Inquiry

Zhangfenglin

Mr. Zhangfenglin

Email:

fujingyunmu@sina.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-84551501

Fax:86-0431-84160499

Mobile Phone:+8613604430110

Email:fujingyunmu@sina.com

Address:Shuangyang district The luxury of ridge changchun Cultural printing industry Development zone Nine ridge road No.777 , Changchun, Jilin

Mobile Site

http://www.micaslice.com