Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Zhangfenglin Mr. Zhangfenglin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Changchun City Taiyuan FluorphlogopiteCo. Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Wachstumssubstrat

Wachstumssubstrat

Produktkategorie von Wachstumssubstrat, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Wachstumssubstrat , Nanomaterial-Wachstumssubstrat Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Materialwachstumsmatrix R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Materialwachstumsmatrix

    Materialwachstumsmatrix

    • Modell: Growth Substrate002

    Das ideale neue Nanomaterialwachstumssubstrat ------ Fluoridkristallglimmerblatt Der Fluor-Kristallglimmer kann in der Umgebung von 1100 ° C für eine lange Zeit arbeiten und weist eine starke Korrosionsbeständigkeit auf. Es reagiert nicht mit starker Säure, starker Alkalilösung, Stickstoff, Chlor und Wasserstoffgas;...

China Wachstumssubstrat Lieferanten

Wachstum Substrat Dutzende von Sorten, mehr als 1.000 Arten von Spezifikationen, produziert Changchun Taiyuan Fluor Gold Mica Co., Ltd   Wachstum Substrather Hersteller echte Materialien, willkommene Besuche vor Ort.   Wachstumssubstrat am Ende Nun, dort werden Proben kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellt. Die Filmproduktionsstätte von Changchun Taiyuan Mica freut sich auf Ihren Besuch. Kann   Wachstumssubstrat spart Geld?

Anfrage versenden

Zhangfenglin

Mr. Zhangfenglin

Telefonnummer:86-0431-84551501

Fax:86-0431-84160499

Mobiltelefon:+8613604430110

E-Mail-Adresse:fujingyunmu@sina.com

Firmenadresse:Shuangyang district The luxury of ridge changchun Cultural printing industry Development zone Nine ridge road No.777 , Changchun, Jilin

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Zhangfenglin Mr. Zhangfenglin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun City Taiyuan FluorphlogopiteCo. Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Growth Substrate

Growth Substrate

Product categories of Growth Substrate, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Growth Substrate, Nano Material Growth Substrate suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Material Growth Matrix R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Material growth matrix

    Material growth matrix

    • Model No.: Growth Substrate002

    The ideal new nano material growth substrate fluoride crystal mica sheet The fluoric crystal mica can work in the environment of 1100 C for a long time and has strong corrosion resistance It does not react with strong acid strong alkali solution nitrogen chlorine and hydrogen gas it also does not reflect hydration...

China Growth Substrate Suppliers

Growth Substrate dozens of varieties, more than 1,000 kinds of specifications, Changchun Taiyuan Fluorine Gold Mica Co., Ltd. produces Growth Substratemanufacturers real materials, welcome site visits. Growth Substrate in the end Well there, samples are provided free of charge. Changchun Taiyuan Mica Film Production Base is looking forward to your visit. Can Growth Substrate save money?

Send Inquiry

Zhangfenglin

Mr. Zhangfenglin

Email:

fujingyunmu@sina.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-84551501

Fax:86-0431-84160499

Mobile Phone:+8613604430110

Email:fujingyunmu@sina.com

Address:Shuangyang district The luxury of ridge changchun Cultural printing industry Development zone Nine ridge road No.777 , Changchun, Jilin

Mobile Site

http://www.micaslice.com